Jc777 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 Presently, im helping my bro to search for his wedding dinner tables in a restaurant rather den those hotels type ones. We will need a wedding dinner space for abt 30-40 tables which we can book for next yr in Dec 09. Their actual custom wedding date has nt been finalised yet. Anyone can share which locations are good as long as the newly wed couples dun ned to walk so far to the restaurant upon their arrival during the dinner time? I would aso like to knw abt their food tasting wise. Greatly appreciated! work out the budget then can filter through this banquet listing. Hmm...i thk ur banquet listing got something wrong leh... [:/]sorry about that, updated. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 i make more than 10K, just last september only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 behind IMM there...table think 500+-600+ one...wedding dinner food tot some standard few nia??u wan what type one?carpark quite big also..not bad ic...The price is quite reasonable aso. Maybe during wkends, i go & hv a look. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 Restaurants also can mah... Why must be hotel? At the end of the day, the couple must decide for themselves what's the best for the current budget... Don't go and do a extravagant wedding and end up must borrow here and borrow there... Like that after the wedding you are still paying for the dinner so pay until when? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 april promo is on, last month. normally promo is ON one month earlier... so next month promo is June liao... no more May Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 depend lah.. if u know the hotel pple can get guud rates. try asking new park hotel. the place just renovated again. look more class now. most impt, PeeSai will tell u the massage parlor on leber 5 carpark guud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 It's very near to the gate that leads to the back of Liang Court... Forgot the name liao... It's on the 2nd floor... ic..ic..ic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 some community club HALL also got air conditioned hall. then just arrange restaurant to do cooking there. but parking is problem only. 30-40 table no problem. can ask the CC pple help arrange some programme. just remember to give angpow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jc777 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 must always keep this in mind. wedding is for a day or two but marriage is for a life-time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 Depends on the menu lor... ok...ok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 boh liaoz... LC on renovation. http://www.liangcourt.com.sg/store_directo...by=store_unitno Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 suntec expensive lah.... somemore no view one.... if not wrong on 2nd floor only... Yalor...sian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 My wife and I did this... We didn't give any tables to any side... Who wants to invite who we'll just calculate the final table number... We spoke to both our parents and agreed that we just pool the ang pow money together as the main objective is to pay off the dinner first... Any surplus we'll split evenly between both sides... Wow...so good leh...How abt the si dim jin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 I doubt they can accept CC wedding leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 Presently, im helping my bro to search for his wedding dinner tables in a restaurant rather den those hotels type ones. We will need a wedding dinner space for abt 30-40 tables which we can book for next yr in Dec 09. Their actual custom wedding date has nt been finalised yet. Anyone can share which locations are good as long as the newly wed couples dun ned to walk so far to the restaurant upon their arrival during the dinner time? I would aso like to knw abt their food tasting wise. Greatly appreciated! work out the budget then can filter through this banquet listing. Hmm...i thk ur banquet listing got something wrong leh... [:/]sorry about that, updated. No problem...thks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 y not.. many pple do tat. even void deck also got. CC dinner by rest such as Yan Palace etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 i make more than 10K, just last september only Wow...so easy meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 We follow the traditional way less the wedding tables part... Replaced the suckling pig with canned pig trotters... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...