Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 typhoonz jump gun siboh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 typhoonz jump gun siboh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 It's very near to the gate that leads to the back of Liang Court... Forgot the name liao... It's on the 2nd floor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 IMM that wen yan lou also not bad..issit still there??think used to be at level 4 i think..parking 1st 3 hours free Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 depend on pple mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 Urs is there too? not bad rite for overall...mine is Holiday Inn Atrium, Outram Road. The formal Glass Hotel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 typhoonz jump gun siboh? Me? Nope... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 30-40 tables with good view of the stage(if they even have one) will be hard for many good restaurants. Maybe you can think about booking a hall at suntec convention. Nice environment and also plenty of private space for cocktail reception just outide the hall. Agree...it is not as easy task to find a good view of the stage. Suntec convention hall will be a good idea aso but dunno whether their price is expensive or not leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 Depends on the menu lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 so u adjoined to the massage parlor downstairs for quickies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 let tat comfirm lose $$$ Do u mean that to invite under hotel wedding dinner? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 if you like OL type, you can look for MAY... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 suntec expensive lah.... somemore no view one.... if not wrong on 2nd floor only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 the eskimo one look cute maybe can do sometime like macdonald, give out a variety of all, such that if one wants to have a collection of all, one have to go around asking people to give Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 oh..the carpark got someting interesting one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched April 15, 2008 Author Share April 15, 2008 Tiap keh luan... If they can afford it then okie lah... But for those bugetted ones, cannot spend too much... You want the dinner to pay for itself, for restaurant per table should not exceed $600 - $700... For hotel, per table should not exceed $800... Looking at the market rate, holding your wedding dinner at hotels will have you tiapping like mad... That's what my mum said that to invite those hotel wedding for dinner sure lose alot of $$$. The angbaos sure cannt take back much & lose until like mad & crazy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 this month dun hv promotion for ang pai called APRIL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 15, 2008 Share April 15, 2008 My wife and I did this... We didn't give any tables to any side... Who wants to invite who we'll just calculate the final table number... We spoke to both our parents and agreed that we just pool the ang pow money together as the main objective is to pay off the dinner first... Any surplus we'll split evenly between both sides... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...