Wedding Dinner Tables

Ccjna

Sigh... It's always the older folks... I didn't want to do it also... But my grandfather hinted that he wants it so LL... I'm the eldest grandson so lagi must do...

It is impossible nt to hold a wedding dinner. My bro dun wish to throw a dinner but had already asked his wife but she said that her grandmother will still wanna them to throw a dinner. There are still gt old folks around mah.
silent the old one lah.... blocking the globe turning [mad]

Yalor...Even my mum aso wanna them to throw a dinner as well but she will be helping them to pay for the bill. So good & yet, my bro dun appreciate it... [smallcry]

Presently, im helping my bro to search for his wedding dinner tables in a restaurant rather den those hotels type ones. We will need a wedding dinner space for abt 30-40 tables which we can book for next yr in Dec 09. Their actual custom wedding date has nt been finalised yet. Anyone can share which locations are good as long as the newly wed couples dun ned to walk so far to the restaurant upon their arrival during the dinner time? I would aso like to knw abt their food tasting wise. Greatly appreciated! [wave]

I think noble house (by tunglok) is very good. The location in shenton way and the food is nice!

I went there for wedding few times, overall not bad! Dunno about the price.

Still paying his credit card bills and his wife is paying the relatives side... He tambah everything onto 2 cards... Think it was about $40k+ total... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Wow piang leh..Like that aso can... [sweatdrop][shakehead]

i dunno that nwadays, hotels can do like that aso. Like paying instalment for every mth.