Anyone taking 2B license after getting your class 3?

Ngck

finally set my mind to take class 2b 10 years after i pass my class 3.

it was quite a strange feeling to be in the same place again. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

one thing i notice is that i think they (CDC) are earning big bucks.

The counter girl told me that the booking area is practically full everyday. weekend is even worse.

it no wonder why they want to kill off private instructors slowly...

Btw .. I got Class 2B first .. then Class 3 .... now got Class 2A and Class 2 liao.

Go take ... while it is still easy.

yeah no harm...

worse case no money to maintain car next time then i ride bike next time lor...

that was what i told myself when i first switched from bike to car years back...laugh.gif

after almost 10 years, i'm still unable to bring myself to own a bike again. cos, if i were to ride, it would need to be of bigger cc as I just dun feel safe riding small bike with small tyres.sweatdrop.gif

BTW, it isn't fun to ride during the day when the weather is hot..sunny.gif

haha yeah.....

for now, i just get the kick out of learning a new skill...

next time got money problem wanna switch also easier...

but my friend 8 years never ride, now you ask him to ride again he also abit scared... lol

i got my class 2B licience 10 months after i got my Class 3 licience . Now ridding a super-4. I have not drive car for long time already and if i were to own a car in the future , i would probably need to go for a refreshment course .

i've gotten my 2b after my class 3 in 2003... so noting wrong wif tat... dan follow by 2a... now been so many yrs tinking whether to take class 2 for fun...

but definitely i going to take class 4 & 5 after my exams... yippee... [laugh]

will it get hard?

i mean for 2b

Ok lah .... depends on how much you can tahan.

Should be ok.

Best part is .... you'll get to mix with lots of gals taking Class 2B from nearby NYP if you taking at SSDC ... [sly][sly]

that was what i told myself when i first switched from bike to car years back...laugh.gif

after almost 10 years, i'm still unable to bring myself to own a bike again. cos, if i were to ride, it would need to be of bigger cc as I just dun feel safe riding small bike with small tyres.sweatdrop.gif

BTW, it isn't fun to ride during the day when the weather is hot..sunny.gif

Actually, i miss riding... no jams... with wind blowing the songs of freedom, ample and easy parking... And most of all, NO BLOODY SEATBELT !!!!

"Best part is .... you'll get to mix with lots of gals taking Class 2B from nearby NYP if you taking at SSDC ... sly.gifsly.gif"

u have just inspired me to get my 2a... now a good reason to convince my wife....

now a good reason to convince my wife....

I cannot convince mine. Had a minor accident on bike once and dislocated my shoulder. After that, wife said even if I did not care about myself or about her, I should think about my 2 little kids who will be left without a father if I got into a fatal accident.

How to argue against that?