Incredible... 49s escape become 8 hrs delay

Apollo

In comparison,

Boleh-land Polis caught the 4 armed robbers who raided KLIA money changer abt 2 weeks back, in a country hundred of times bigger than sillypore..

Our Polis haven even catch an unarmed paika (assumingly) still hiding in our little island.

BOLEH-LAND BOLEH!!! [thumbsup]

Edited by Shull

in the first place, why go urine need to take off the whole pants and hang on the door?

Which one of you remove your whole pants before you use the urinal? [laugh][laugh]

The most obvious question:

Why does Mas need to close the door to shave and comb his hair??!!!

No wonder it took so long to get this report and findings out .... they needed to renovate their toilet to fit the story.. [:/] (Does the toilet look too 'clean' to you guys?)

Edited by Scoots

i tot i heard that the some of the top management of the detention center kanna [rifle] from the TV just now ...

so will the top of the top oso kanna [rifle] ?

if the bottom kanna [rifle] and the top still shake balls ... then wat kind of management model is that?

Msia Polis mana Boleh? That money changer was robbed RM3 millions and only recovered less than RM1 million? You need me to tell you who 'makaned' the remaining?

i cannot tahan already...

this must be the BIGGEST BULLYCRAP of a joke the elites have ever played on us man!!!!

what can we do... argh i need to interogate these bunch of #@#@$*&^&%

well..at least they caught the culprits..

as for us..so many NSFs still burning weekends, doing 24/7 duties etc etc.. [shakehead]

What I found interesting was why they would saw off the handle instead of putting bars on. IMHO either something is being covered up or someone in policy making made a boo-boo for ISD to want to cut costs on something necessary.

Add in when the opposition asked abt the theory that he was dead, all our minister could answer was basically what did he think. Someone should have pressed him for some proof or assurance that the theory was false.

What I'm also wondering is why there was no round barbed wire "birds nest" on top of the fencing when there used to be before....

Edited by Elfenstar

in the first place, why go urine need to take off the whole pants and hang on the door?

Which one of you remove your whole pants before you use the urinal? laugh.giflaugh.gif

he 'limp' so need to take off pantsm cos 3rd leg also 'limp' wait wet dahlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

LIMPei say so onerolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

unbelievable!!!

u mean it took than 2months to get the details of his escape which to me sounds damn straight forward lah. really makes me wonder if they are still hiding any info... he went to the cubicle alone, n climbed through the window to freedom... simply as that n they need 2 months to confirm? hur.gif

load of rubbish

You know how the Govt sector lahz.. freaking long to make conclusions which is probably why MAS can siam in the first place.

choto mate

ln-sg-minister1.jpgln-sg-minister2.jpgln-sg-minister4.jpg

wu pixture liaoz

"Nevertheless, a WRDC staff ... detected the ventilation windown without grilles. He alerted the Sup to this weakness. Instead of having it grilled, the Sup instructed that the handle of the ventilation windown be sawn off as a security measure to make the window secure. He thought this would be adequate..."

WTF kind of Sup. How come there is a ledge on one side of the urinal that makes it effortless to climb up to the ventilation window on top?

I believe the ledge on the left side of the urinal holds a wash basin that is hidden from view in this photo. that must be the tap that was left running to fool the stupid brainless gurkha guard. these guards are loyal and fierce yes, but do you know that they are brainless. they cannot think for themselves. they will carry instructions to the last letter. you tell them stay outside and watch, they will do exactly just that and nothing more. they don't know the word initiative.

and a High Risk detention centre whose CCTV wasn't working. I thought this only happen in heartland shops or shopping malls. [shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Charliebrown

forget the ledge.. read the spin again.

apparently he asked to comb and shave.

well i can't see any mirror and gosh, they allowed him to handle a sharp object???

and they waited outside the toylet he left the water running and escape.

damned again... there is no wash basin. urinal uses spring, tat close in 20-30s. tat's max. 11 minutes to find out is really too super incredible for me to believe...

the question is r they transferring these complacent gurkhas to protect our Dear Leaders?

can they sleep peacefully henceforth?

i feel so terrible thinking abt this.. unsure.gif

The worst part whereby i cannot tahan is when WKS mentioned even though its the WRDC's responsibility for losing such an impt man, he still has 100% full confidence and trust in the head and believe he'll continue to run the centre in a proper manner... [shakehead]

The director of ISD has taken responsibility [thumbsup] I wonder why our dear Home Minister isn't [thumbsdown]

Why nobody in Parliament ask him about resignation?