BEWARE!! - Keep to speed limit at Orchard road.

Guyver

brother i not policeman lah [:p] i come in anf disturb one lah [;)] you see all my laughing smilie .....they mean it is meant to be a joke [nod]

i seriously feel like punching the as*hole when i receive the letter of summom really wonder why or wat's the reason he join the police for

maybe in the future but not now because i can forsee extreme cost of operations [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Well ... it's extremely lucrative also ....

arh.. haiz... what pass is pass tink sometime luck really play a big part ... but anyway tks bro

Yes ... luck does plays a big part .....

i cannot find sAF one leh

Don't use saf one deh.. Those guys are little boys playing around in the sand pit nia. This applies eben to the commandooooos [:p]

i seriously feel like punching the as*hole when i receive the letter of summom really wonder why or wat's the reason he join the police for

Well ... we are ALL humans.

We have good and bad intent. Joining the force doesn't make us a saint.

But when a time when their words against ours ... we, commoners will always be on the losing end.

Eg.

Police: You crossed the double white line back there.

Us: No, I didn't. (which let's just say we really didn't and maybe at his angle, we did)

Police: I was at that spot over there and I saw your car crossed the double white line.

Us: No, I really didn't.

Police: I will proceed to issue you this summon and should you wish to appeal, you may write in. Please give me your IC and driver's license.

What can we do then? LL give them IC and driver's license liao and suck thumb lor.

Anybody who knows the law can advise us?