C&C executive thumbs down?

Turbonetics

Petty is it?? i dont think so... 2 of my friend also commented that her attitude sucks..

being a popular brand doesnt mean you have to be so high handed right..

If the sales already sucks, aftersale service will be worst right... unless the Kah practise opposite.. pissed customer off then make it up during servicing..

Edited by Nkotb

y u so angry? u really hate me so much meh? unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif

I love you many many kiss.gif

tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

bu ru yi qiang da si wo!!!

Edited by Nkps

Try to ask for Richard Seow from C&C mitsubishi at ubi. My gf got her EX from him. Helpful guy. Once my gf's car kena scratched, he even offered to go down to where her car was to take a look and see if he could help with touch up of the paint.

He interested in your GF or what?

If th eSE interested in his GF, he should be pround

What is there to be shy?

And if the GF like that go with the SE, then the GF is also not worthy.

As we are pretty young punks perhaps he tot we ain't genuine customers, we were given the cold shoulder right from the start...... that young punks cant afford a car is terribly wrong. Lotsa undergrads are actually driving now."

The thread says it all...young punks with their own money? [sly][laugh][laugh] ...more like father's or mother's or even grandfather's money lah! [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh]

but even so, they are still customers, never judge a persons looks with his bank account size (or his fathers, grandparents etc) laugh.gif

Well Toyota is now no longer #1 sales in Singapore and Honda is now #1 so the attitude also switched liao... [laugh]

remembered last time i know of a BM SE who told me 'I don't do walk-ins'.