Apollo 1st Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 pls lah... BM's entire sales team has been displaced. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Not fierce enuff lah. Must throw the namecard at her face and walk away, that's what I call fierce! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 it's just one side of the story lah. anyway sure this is not a personal prejudice due to other reason? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dipstick Neutral Newbie May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Nothing will come out of it, posting it here. Stomp or ST Forum would have more impact. The Stomp team is very on and will likely get the other side of the story from the SE or C&C. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Once had a bad experience at PML.. But yesterday was served by this SE Caroline Ong from PML at Reflections whom I felt the service was top notch..if I ever decide to a beemer, will definitely buy from her.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Well Toyota is now no longer #1 sales in Singapore and Honda is now #1 so the attitude also switched liao... soon they start to become toyota and produce ah pek cars then toyota become honda.. and the cycle goes on and on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilmaycry Neutral Newbie May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 I went there 3x to view the Lancer Ex. None served me and all SE crowding at the counter dunno doing what . Decided to get a Toyota . They're playing BIG 2!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Toyota produce ah pek cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Try to ask for Richard Seow from C&C mitsubishi at ubi. My gf got her EX from him. Helpful guy. Once my gf's car kena scratched, he even offered to go down to where her car was to take a look and see if he could help with touch up of the paint. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 I totally agree with you. 4 years back Toyota had this bo chap attitude. But recently, I was surprised to see the change. Once entering the main door, I was greeted by someone whom I think is the manager and he straight away get one sales to serve me. This happened at both showroom in Ubi and Lengkee. still the same wat. only jan 08 went to bm n wanted to buy a picnic, no body want to serve me too. maybe biz too good liao. sibei dulan. any bm se out there looking to help me pls pm. thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Maybe the recent drop in CAT.A COE has created a HUGH surge in car sales for many SE. Therefore they are too tired to take in anymore sales. Perhaps their sales was so good that, if they were to take in a few more sales, the COE quota may not be sufficient to meet the car sales for the entire 6biding period. I think thats why their attitude are lousy in so many showroom this weekends? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 hey i was there around that time too!!! anyway, met one stupid SE, ask him abt triton cos i saw some new accessories and sxxt. ask him simple stuff abt the combi and sh1t, he try to smoke me and treat me like an idiot.. narbe. on the way out, saw another SE entertainin a couple at the carpark regarding the triton. spoke to him awhile, cool guy. got his name card then left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 i think those C n C SEs at mitsubishi are jus like that. if u go dere in the afternoon, u can see their "bo chup" attitude. a few of the SEs dressed in the red ralliart shirts would be outside the building smoking outside. even if potential clients DO COME IN, they still give their "heck-care" attitude. i walked around the showroom with my fren the other time, for more den half-an-hour, no SEs could be bothered to entertain me. the 3 idiots jus sat behind the counter and did their own things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Last time go C&C view Evo 9 oso liddat. Kena one girl (quite pretty actually) by the name of J*ss.... Nabeh just pass brochure to me then went back to relag one corner. Must be becos of my slippers n shorts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 dunno why they attitude so !@#$-ed up? maybe its becos the sales of the lancer CS3 is too good, thats why got this attitude. the sale of the EX is pretty good too. guess the attitude is gonna stay for quite a while more. their ATTITUDE is jus DAMN POOR or maybe its jus they judge the clients based on their dressing and "wad type of car" they drive into the showroom when when viewing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 Fwah no wonder. That time I took bus there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 BUS?!?! haha. next time we should try crawling there. i think they wont even let us go up the steps of the C n C building. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged May 18, 2008 Share May 18, 2008 2 yrs ago, when I finally decided to change my 8 yrs old Hyundai elantra to something with Better FC and affordable. After considering for some time, I decided to get ither vios or lancer... i went to C&C b4 to test drive their lancer... the service not too bad, maybe its due to my dresscode. was wearing office attire that day... everthing goes smoothly.. Den I proceed to BM on the sameday to test drive the vios. The SE was damn stuck up.... went to the counter and speak to an uncle, he told me... u didnt see that I;m managing the counter ahh??? how to test drive with u? u go around and look for another SE lah... Then I approach another SE, same thing happen, the SE told me.. "u wanna buy or test drive only?" If wanna test drive only, then look for another SE, I have many appointment today, no time to entertain u unless u can commit immediately after test drive... bloody hell.... curse and swear... in the end, was introduce to another SE, service so so only but at least not to lousy as his colleague. He explained to me that in BM, the SE is consider order taker only, they are not saleman cos the order is there for them to pick, they dunned to pursuade the customer to buy... this was 2 yrs ago, dunno whether the situation change.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...