Chee Siok Chin's maths fail!!!

User12343

alamak

want to argue with elite and somemore use to be the big boss of signing the SGD.

this kind of people, dunno how come exist.... got balls to challenge, granted. But bo brains leh... how to become proper opposition like dat? [shakehead]

Don't be like that lah...at least Chee is 'here' fighting "Darth Vader and the Emperor' while you are far, far away in the galaxy and passing such comments!

How's the weather there? [laugh]

ya man

it should be 0.00000001 per cent wat. LOL

0.1% lah.... hiyo... give u calculator also u cmi

well everyone makes mistakes.....HONEST mistakes [laugh]

mee siam mai hum....mai hum, mai hum mai hum... [gossip]

Actually there is a lesson here. LHL knows the answer but he let Ms Chee answer her own question and thereby exposing herself.

What is BBBJ? Baked Brazilian Blueberry Jelly?

u heard abt barney? they have an animal named BJ. BB is ermz big bro? [:p]

alamak

want to argue with elite and somemore use to be the big boss of signing the SGD.

this kind of people, dunno how come exist.... got balls to challenge, granted. But bo brains leh... how to become proper opposition like dat? [shakehead]

Thats the problem with our opposition. They have the heart to make a better singapore, but unfortunately, not many have the brains or are cunning enough [:|]

After reading all the recent reports on the court case.

I am sad to say, I have lost all my support for CSJ and his groupies.

I used to think that CSJ has substance and is able to reveal all the wrongdoings in Singapore....till today he is still barking on the same old points for the past 10 years.....its seems that he can't come up with any fresh points to really pin down the Monarchy.

Chees are simply not cunning and shwred enough to be in the political game.

They are just throwing wild swings hoping to score points.

I only wish for him to lay low for the next 5-10 years....let the old guards pass away peacefully......by then he will definately have a winning chance against the weaken lightning team.

Even if CSJ anyhow bark...but will you even dare to do so too?..or put it this way...will you risk everything and bark at old fart and his young charge? [sly][laugh]

Question I posed to anyone wanting to talk about issues like this..no offence meant to you, uncle! [;)]

it was weird back then when it was called nanyang girls pri and admiited boys. i think they change it to the present NYPS in the 80s.

wonder which external source is backing CSJ up?

ST 28/5

After Mr Lee worked out the one in 1,000 figure, Ms Chee said that was '0.0001' per cent of the population.

PM Lee had to correct her maths: 'I think you have one zero too many.' [laugh][laugh]

actually they are both wrong. if PM Lee said there is one zero too many, then he is saying that it is 0.001 per cent. which is also wrong.

in fact, the answer is either 0.1% or 0.001 of the population, not 0.001% or 0.0001%