• from M1 to Singtel
    • from M1 to Starhub
    • from Singtel to Starhub
    • from Singtel to M1
    • from Starhub to Singtel
    • from Starhub to M1
    • Don't plan to jump ship

I am fine with my starhub though they don't offer the best network coverage.

I think the best offer w/ cheapest price will win me over. :)

I got 4 lines with Starhub and ALL 4 lines got 30% discount on their basic subscription.

Plus I got Hub Club discount, so kind of kana stucked liao.

i'm too stuck with starhub becos of the cheaper plans and per second billing. used how much pay how much.

imagine singtel when u call other ppl and kana diverted to voicemail. rather unfair as u haf to pay 1 minute oso.

somemore i'm enjoying the hub club discount.

perhaps jus getting my dad to switch to starhub for cheaper rates oso.

I am fine with my starhub though they don't offer the best network coverage.

I think the best offer w/ cheapest price will win me over. :)

out at sea, starhub is the best.

on land.. forget it [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually, all owned by GLC right? so end up not much diff either way [rolleyes]

Think most prob still stay with Starhub, cos is per sec billing. The network coverage so far still fine for me. [:p]

Maybe we might see all the 3 operators coming out with better pricing [sly]

Edited by Mona_lisa

i would prefer to hv free incoming

currently my classic ST plan dun have that

if M1 or *hub can match the subcription price i'm paying now (corporate rate), and give free incoming, i'll probably switch