Traffic Summon for Parking at White Line

Icetrap

Well It's my first time so it's $70 Dollars.

Not very willing to donate to Govt, so any bros have luck here? What are the successful reasons and the address to write in to? (or they accept E-mails?)

I kena when my wifey was in hospital giving birth and I couldn't find a lot in the hospital carpark. Anyhow parked as I was damn anxious to see wife and kiddo. Now waiting for appeal result. Send your appeal to [email protected] . Good luck!

You can say that your leg is in a cast and so have to park near the destination so that it is easier for you. And you are only there for less than 10 mins. And tell them that if they wish, you can send them your hospitalisation evidence (they won't ask for it)

Well It's my first time so it's $70 Dollars.

Not very willing to donate to Govt, so any bros have luck here? What are the successful reasons and the address to write in to? (or they accept E-mails?)

Traffic offenses never kena before. But parking ones kena until siao. Lost count of the $30/$10/$6 ticket liao. I think got at least 10-15 of them with 2+ years. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Appealing never cross my mind before, cos i know its my fault, so why dont u just admit your fault, pay up and move on ?