Fatimah Problem ?

Ccssgm

beats me? all i know that since i got unexpired portion, i just pass to the next guy n Fatimah came n tell me that. so i apologise n was let off.

Q: In Europe , what do you call a female wearing sunglasses and a big hat?

A: A rich lady

Q: In China , what do you call a female wearing sunglasses and a big hat?

A: Tai-tai

Q: In Singapore ,what do you call a female wearing sunglasses and a Big hat?

Scroll down for answer:-

A: Carpark Attendant (Fatimah)

not only that...if u r acceptg or giving away used but unexpired coupons e.g. got half an hr left or so, don't let Fatimah sees u otherwise they will accuse you of cheating.

Why? This is my business what!?

BTW, I do this whenever I can - I prefer to let the gahmen earn as little as possible, while helping a fellow motorist save a few cents. Hoping it'll catch on.

Well..they only give a few mins time grace.

As long as you are not in your vehicle but outside or beside they still can summon you.

They will key into their system first when they see your vehicle without coupon and also copy down your road tax due date. After waiting for 10 - 15 mins, they will summon you and not even put the summon on your windscreen.

First timing recorded was for vehicle seen. 2nd timing is for summon issued.

If you recieve the pink letter from HDB asking for identification request saying your vehicle recieved a summon but yet argue that no parking summon was on your windscreen, they will say that "got summon what...see...we got your road tax due date recorded.If never summon how to walk so close to see..."

I encounter this once when even my friend who lives that area vouch for me that no parking summon was seen on the windscreen.

So this tells us that even if you are beside your vehicle, they will still issue you the summon.

Why? This is my business what!?

BTW, I do this whenever I can - I prefer to let the gahmen earn as little as possible, while helping a fellow motorist save a few cents. Hoping it'll catch on.

ya lor funny, it's not leh the coupon expired liao if still got half an hr why waste? I thought garhmen ask people to reuse recycle [laugh]

not only that...if u r acceptg or giving away used but unexpired coupons e.g. got half an hr left or so, don't let Fatimah sees u otherwise they will accuse you of cheating.

a warden tried to stop me from doing that before... but i called up his office (Premas) they say no such rule that say cannot..... so i dun think is cheating...... after all it is still a valid coupon.....

Well..they only give a few mins time grace.

As long as you are not in your vehicle but outside or beside they still can summon you.

They will key into their system first when they see your vehicle without coupon and also copy down your road tax due date. After waiting for 10 - 15 mins, they will summon you and not even put the summon on your windscreen.

First timing recorded was for vehicle seen. 2nd timing is for summon issued.

If you recieve the pink letter from HDB asking for identification request saying your vehicle recieved a summon but yet argue that no parking summon was on your windscreen, they will say that "got summon what...see...we got your road tax due date recorded.If never summon how to walk so close to see..."

I encounter this once when even my friend who lives that area vouch for me that no parking summon was seen on the windscreen.

So this tells us that even if you are beside your vehicle, they will still issue you the summon.

hahaa... my road tax disc is hidden from open view..

I hate these brainless attendents. I park on Sat night at a HDB MSCP, tear $0.50 coupon from 10pm~10:30pm, den tear 2 $1 coupon from 10:30pm~12:30am which is equal to $2 night parking mah. Kene summon at 1+ due to EXPIRED COUPON?!!?! Now must waste my time write email to screw them upside down.

[laugh][laugh] got brain still become carpack attendents for what??

if I am not wrong, they now allow hourly night parking and you need the yellow coupon for overnite parking, they are two different things, so they can summon on your case.

are you serious??? i haven't sent them email yet. if that's really the case, then i'll just pay the fine as i broke the rules.

not very sure, you should check with hdb. but if the car park does not allow over night parking, then it goes according to the time on the coupon.

You can try to appeal. Might stand a chance.

I used 2 x $1 coupon before a few times for night parking before.Never got summon or maybe they never come on those days.

I will put the $0.50 coupon near the center of the dash board, leave a gap and then the 2 x $1 coupon next to each other on the left of my dashboard.

Worse come to worse i think the summon less than $15 for expired coupon

Edited by Drumstick

some of these ppl are stupid inflexible and we have to pay for their cockness. appeal and let us know

Normally the unsaid rule is....red or white parties...usually the warden close one eye....unless somebody complain or the cars really park until damn jialat and causes problem.

Trailer has no place in a HDB carpark...and can imagine pple fedup cos the trailer might be blocking the way....that is why HDB makes a Heavy Vehicle Park for these vehicles.

Sometime must give 5-10 min allowance Time

Before they Issue Summon [idea]

Wah every car 10mins means she wait every car - how to finish the whole car park ?

Some driver maybe become lucky and drove off, she cannot meet her KPI and no bonus How ?

Frankly, she is very right.

Got money to buy car NO MONEY TO PAY FOR PARKING..

These people sommore talk big claiming to be inspector... Know Guilt commit Guilt...

Q: In Europe , what do you call a female wearing sunglasses and a big hat?

A: A rich lady

Q: In China , what do you call a female wearing sunglasses and a big hat?

A: Tai-tai

Q: In Singapore ,what do you call a female wearing sunglasses and a Big hat?

Scroll down for answer:-

A: Carpark Attendant (Fatimah) <aka Ganhdi Lau Bu Chow Cher Pai>

Edited by Tigerwoods