Donation Call by PM

Maxus-MIFA9

oh..and he already done his part by donating his pay increment to charity right?

just curious, anybody know if his donation of pay increment is a monthly thing or just a once-off for that first month?

Envoy: So many eee arla pee??? This is madness!!!

Lee-mee-siam-cannot-siam-ERP: This ish Sinkypore!!!

muahah.. some botak say cannot increase salary to help the worker....

i think now the citizen's turn to say.... cannot donate to help the charity... cause cannot increase salary to help us.... muahahaa

I thought someone once said:

"We increase GST from 5% to 7% so that we can help the poor" [:p][:p][:p]

Summore got excess collected from this GST increase, where did it go?

[furious][furious][furious]

This fella tok kok only lah... The gahmen should do something in this case to help their people... So by saying that our salries should not be increase considered help? Then tell them to donate their extra salaries to the poor lor...

They wasn't wrong ma...revenue generated would partly go towards increasing the pay of the ministers so that we could have ministers performing to their best which would indirectly help the poor! cos they say before ma..if ministers get paid peanuts, we would risk having a mediocre govt and women might become poor enuf to become maids in another country!!

nvr doubt the wisdom of the MIW you know.. [laugh]