Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 (edited) my fav practise is: 1. knock before entering 2. leave the toilet light on throughout the night Same here But my 'Ah Men' friends say i Siao I will knock and say 'I'll be staying here for XX Days' and once inside the room will open up all the curtains and let some sunlight burst in before turning on my 'Tua Ya Beh' song which is always saved inside my phone's Music Folder Tua Ya Beh song? i go julong get from u can? Tua Ya Peh song lobang u also got..... U multi-purpose man arr..... Edited July 15, 2008 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rexman Neutral Newbie July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 Wear red shirt to sleep in hotel. Some bring red towel to hang. Hope this helps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 how about sg flag? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 so far we're talking about haunted places in the region.. but any experience with ang mor gui? dunno if our talisman, tua ya peh or guan yin da bei chants are effective dealing with them? or must bring the cross? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 No need to talk until so far (oversea)....... yesterday morning around 0730hrs & the sky was still a bit dark & cloudy, I was at Bishan Park 2 jogging, when I overtook an old man (wearing white T and black shorts) who was also jogging along the same direction. Upon turning a corner, the old man was infront of me again..... , as I jog, I kept wondering how he would had overtook me without me noticing him.... never mind, after I overtook him again at a straight stretch, I turn my head and he was not behind me and no where in sight.... after completed 1 round of jog at the park, I tone down by walking 1 more round the park to look out for him but could not locate him again..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 how about sg flag? flag not powerful enough..... must have the emblem of SG crest on it, this one sure powerful one ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 better to take breakfast before you go jogginh i not sugar too low will always see this and that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 chanting mantras -are not for dealing them..buddhas are 慈悲.Buddhas won't harm these from lower realms.More like purifying and guiding them to ultimate bliss, the right way. 大悲咒 when u recite da bei zhou correctly and with strong compassion intent, there will be lot of pitiful spirits summon to u.. , cos they badly needed the mantra energy that u sent out.. although they r ghost.. but let me tell u , please do not despise them cos 1 of these day we will be part of them http://www.fodizi.com/fofa/list/49.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 nvm lah, I think put lau lee photo sure very powerful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 (edited) no..no..no... wait he says why make use his photo as 'sai kong"..... , I sure die lar, sue chia lat, chia lat.... , I rather meet the underworld & might get 4-D numbers from them.... Edited July 15, 2008 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 wah leow.. we chant cos we're scared and want them to go away/dun disturb us..all these while when i'm feeling uneasy at a place, i would chant softly under my breath.. didn't know chanting will attract them to us? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 they won't disturb u for nothing lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 (edited) once i watched a HK horror show, u gotta fold ur underwear into a octagon, place it on ur head, and stand on one leg.. the ghosts will flee. So nx time please try. AT hotel lobby if possible. Ok, on another note: one big gang of us went to saf chalet at changi, my gf was bathing upstairs.. she came down and asked who knocked on the toilet door. The fact is the 3 other of us where watching vcd downstairs and non left... Edited July 15, 2008 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 what is 'sai kong'? meet underworld is 黑社会? u can try Monkey God tree at jurong west mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 hahaha..only fools will try that lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 what is 'sai kong'? The one who does the chanting..... , his left hand carry the wooden sword and his right hand carry a bell..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 the xu guang ying and jacky cheung one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 15, 2008 Share July 15, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...