Tricksy mata!

Eyke

The Nicoll highway overhead bridge speed cam mata no longer stations in the middle,

he now hide at the side, so be more alert.

he's not shooting sideways.

he's still facing oncoming traffic, but positioned at the side, near the stairs.

Also yaya too. I was standing behind him. He shoo me. Away like a fly. He look perturbed I am standing there watching catch cars.

He really hide at the pillar of the shelter. Very hard to spot as his shirt is same white like the pillar.

Wake up fellows, standing in the middle you said causes driver to panick. Positioning conspicuously also complain. Why don't you guys just leave the car at home and take a bus or taxi.

Catching speedsters help to make the road safer.

Edited by David

honestly, my friend is an engineer in traffic control.

he said side ways shooting error prone.

so that leaves loop hole for agruement....as as little as 2 to 5 km/h...could either be between composite fine or go court...

think dun use pple to catch la...

just install the speed camerassssss just like they do for ERP..any place that has more than xx accident caused due to speeding..will get their wishes fulfilled...

Also Get the Police PR dept to issue press release say using new technology..can shoot further with 99.9% accuracy.

The Nicoll highway overhead bridge speed cam mata no longer stations in the middle,

they need more quota for bonus.

at rate they squeeze us, guess suicide rate increase [sly]

Also yaya too. I was standing behind him. He shoo me. Away like a fly. He look perturbed I am standing there watching catch cars.

He really hide at the pillar of the shelter. Very hard to spot as his shirt is same white like the pillar.

Of course shoo you away lah.... you never get him a drink, weather so hot you know??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yup, saw him there couple of months back already. Travelling at 70, saw him standing at the top of the stairs camera pointing at me. I point back at him with index finger to indicate he has been spotted too. [laugh]

Edited by Patcheon

The police bak jew tak stamp lah [thumbsdown] If it was I, I'll surely use an umbrella to shelter you from the sun and let you watch me all day long [inlove]

tricksy? u're being nice.. i'd say, he's sneaky sly.gif

want to catch, do it openly, like the cam on cte

明人不做暗事. even their own boss said they supposed to be in the open

I also detest people that do sneaky things behind one's back. If you want to catch speedster, just install a camera. Got money to install so many ERPs, sure can afford to install camera. Get the TP (a human) to do what they should be doing i.e. patrol.

Regards,

today the tricksy mata got MORE tricksy!

instead of standing up to man the speed-cam, the mata was squating to make himself harder to spot!

or maybe i cxxk-eyed and he was just taking a dump? sweatdrop.gif