Dennisk Clutched July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 really so good respond? or 3000 curious people go see see nia? apply then give up Q no later as usual? was at Amara hotel properties auction yesterday..quiet like church..mostly observers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 flats are getting more and more expensive these days.. Frankly, the location isn't the prime area and they are commanding such a high price. your house also at super prime location ..also super high price but worth the value coz the lift lobby also belongs to u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 Bro u housing agent?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 Maybe no money buy the high end one, buy condo look a like flat instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 (edited) Wah! so expensive for such a small floor area. My area (resale) bigger by 10m2 but yet only ~50+% of their price. And not that far from AMK too. But my price is 10 years ago one. Edited July 24, 2008 by Kxbc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 too expensive for me ..a hdb flat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marquee Clutched July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 They give us a choice to choose which one we want. This is juz like a express BTO for us, want cheaper brand new flat and got time to wait, go and get the 5 yrs BTO, if want high class new flat and no much time to wait, take this 3 yrs express BTO. I somehow agree. This is always the adgenda. If one wants fast, comfort and efficient. PAY! From health care, public transport, housing and even NTUC Finest (not Fairprice hor), if one does not like to join the queue, PAY MORE. Else, keep quiet and join the masses. On the other hand, all these indicate that there are demand. More ppl are willing to fork out $$ for those "premium" services; which is also a positive sign to our little economy. We can complain for all we want, the FT are seeing SG a magnet for growing wealth. Our property price is relatively cheaper than most part of Asia and they will buy a property for what they needed in the next 10 years. Yeah...whether the economy slow down and the decline of property price are everyone guess. If one need a place to stay for a long long time, why bother if the price is up or down? Afterall, we all know that in 25 years time, the price will be much higher than today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 Later another Boon Keng View... Lots of subscribers but not many who can truely afford it... i m hoping to see more Mr Tan KPKB to TNP asking for deposit refund Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear July 24, 2008 Author Share July 24, 2008 really so good respond? or 3000 curious people go see see nia? apply then give up Q no later as usual? was at Amara hotel properties auction yesterday..quiet like church..mostly observers I am one of the curious people, today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 how is the layout? design? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 u no need to work???..so free to go flat shopping??.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 Liedat hor, bery the siong ah... This friday nite free boh ...? Chickenfarm and Ah Pork bro, you both leh? Go lim jiak boey ... @ bow key. bro, sorry, i sibe BO ENG lately... u know lar... that day u see me so many people squeezing in the tiny flat... so dun thinnk i can meet up for drink... too many things to follow up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steiger Neutral Newbie July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 Buy and die later scheme. Very sad that there is alot of singapore there are oblivious on how the market works. Alot of time its also impulse buying, desperate to land on something perceive value high. Those is trading, manufacturing may know what i am talking about. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam251 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 I supposed buying a "condo-like" apt is similar to people buying a "sports-like" car ... I mean can't afford a real sports car so next best thing fork out money but a regular car put sports rims, spoilers, stickers, change exhaust mufflers etc and now you have a "sports-like" car ... So now HDB want to satisfy demand for people who wants to live condo lifesyle .. so next best thing HDB built a flat with air-con, parquet floor, built in wardrobe and put a BIG $$$$ on it and hey presto ... a condo-like HDB flat ... minus swimming pool, security guards, gym, tennis court etc... My opinion : Buy resale 99 year condo or EC. It's more worth it. Just PM me and I'll email you a whole list. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear July 24, 2008 Author Share July 24, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 In fact a lot of subscriber did say that they may not exercise the option to buy in the end and this is largely dependent on how things go in the next few months...- economy, inflation and so on So typical Xinkapor lang... Book first, decide later... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 24, 2008 Share July 24, 2008 Don't think so... Might be the same as those flats where there will be some units people die die don't want... Maybe can sell if they let it out discounted... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...