Free parking

Alfpoon

Ltr gg there to see show, ard the area got any free parking after 5pm?????????

Not sure if there are any nearby URA carparks which are free after 5 pm. The open air ones opposite Taka perhaps, near the Indian High Commission.

park at the building behind somerset MRT.. per entry of $2.10 after dunno what time..

key word is FREE leh haha

Edited by Observer

Town where got free parking one?

Park at the open air coupon carpark lor. Cheapest.

that carpark got "rain of death" aka birdshit..need to spend $ on carwash after parking [laugh]

Haha! There is a spot. But I cannot tell you where, later more and more ppl go there to park then no more kangtao liao.. [laugh]

are you thinking what i am thinking? [:p]

the one that need to walk around 20min to cineleisure

must keep a secret, if pple know then siao liao next time no more lot for us le

the lots can be very limited..esp on weekends..wait there with aircon waste petrol..off engine will perspire [sweatdrop]

1 dvd $30... pay for parking more worth la.

dvd can rewatch many times..got many deleted scenes not available in cinemas..and less chance to catch the flu bug

are you thinking what i am thinking? [:p]

must keep a secret, if pple know then siao liao next time no more lot for us le

Hmm.. ya around there for a leisurely walk.. and ya cannot tell other ppl.. this kind of kangtao cannot anyhow tell ppl [laugh]

has it got something to do with kopi? :ph34r:[sly][laugh]