Alfpoon

probably f.y.i, is not free 1st 3 hr per day, is per each entry [lipsrsealed]

I have done that and confirm no parking fee deduction cos I don't

usually put cash card in IU, furthermore when exit the panel display

show $0.00

u win [thumbsup]

Nope, the signboard does not have Night Parking. I see. Anyway 7am to 8.30am free to me also no difference, I use whole day parking coupon more worth it hahaha. Haha thanks for the clarification!

Seems like Kallang Mac's free parking is gonna end soon. Saw the 'ERP' scanners being setup.

wah lao...the gahman really greedy ah....will find all ways to suck our money. that carpark is so big and always got empty lots, should give free parking mah....sigh...

next time we also got to install ERP at our house door liao...once you walk out, beep...cos you will cause congestion when walking too...hahaha...

with the list of free carparks listed here, we can expect them 'marked' leow... we are likely to have have ura/lta/hdb ppl monitoring mcf too gossip.gif

Nope, the signboard does not have Night Parking. I see. Anyway 7am to 8.30am free to me also no difference, I use whole day parking coupon more worth it hahaha. Haha thanks for the clarification!

but pls note, even if it is white lot it may still be for season parking. This will be denote on the signboard as SEASON PARKING WHOLE DAY. Which means to say anytime outside the 'coupon' hours, it is only for season parking and not free parking

Where got free parking in Singapore?

Along Oxley road and inside Istana.. and perimeter of 6th Ave.

Got free 24-security too.

Can i add on?

Singapore Science Centre & Singapore Discovery Centre

Guys, dun spoilt market by parking there overnight... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

science centre have to be sneaky about it. If you park and immediately head for JE central, sometimes the guard on bicycles will come warn you. So must yaya a bit like you heading for science centre. [laugh]

For parking for a whole day in any URA/HDB coupon car park during its coupon parking hours. The coupon can also be continued to use for night parking from 10.30pm to 7.00am the next day, in any URA/HDB coupon car park where night coupon parking is allowed.

E.g. for parking in a HDB coupon car park with night parking scheme, the coupon is valid from 7am to 7am the next day.