Im A Sotong! Should i get a license?

Xtremegal

dun sweat le... im the one behind the wheels not you....

Not when you are on the SAME ROAD as me !! [sweatdrop][lipsrsealed]

Genting got sign board de ...... I remember from my place only need to find my way to the highway can liao .. from highway only go straight can reach Genting al.

yeah, got signboard, there is another Genting in MY, so dun go to the wrong one, end up maybe u drive into Thailand [sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

then any other places where i can learn and pass my license easier de?

www.motorxtreme.blogspot.com

Mini Genting

Have, during test date, put half ball, wear short skirt with long slit, confirm pass one [sly]

Just go ubi.. highest passing rate there but i can tell you peak hour traffic is hell. VERY VERY hard to lane change at 6-7plus. Why hard, people dont give way to you.

Hello! I cannot read signboard... but i can READ G.E.N.T.I.N.G and T.H.A.I.L.A.N.D.

How to go wrong like that ? [laugh]

Mini Genting

You go try first la. If works then i try out .

Think you put full ball , dun wear skirt also fail. hahaha [laugh]

Mini Genting

You go try first la. If works then i try out .

Think you put full ball , dun wear skirt also fail. hahaha

no need, i already pass leow [:p]

u ask for tips mah, so i provide one lor [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

friend, can tell me how to change the pic profile? Alot of people keep asking me im the left or right in the avatar lo....lol

ALRIGHT PEOPLE. As i just wrote in my blog, i have decided to go ahead at the Ubi center liao. Lets close case and move on. I dont want to be seen hogging the forum or trying to get publicity.

Thanks for the kind tips that i gather from some of you. Cheers!!

Good luck for your driving! I think you can do it!