Poor JDM Type R.

Mzrmazda3

Si Beh Sian, in this type of weather, the best is to koon ... [:/]

Envy those people whom Sat Boh Cho Kang one ... [:/]

On the way zooming to work approaching Alexandra, saw the Electronic Board displaying 'Accident on L4 & L5 after Keppel' [:|]

True enough, along ECP towards Changi Airport near the IR site, saw 1 JDM Type R crashed jialat jialat with it's front totally gone [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Dunno if the driver is hurted or not ... [dead][dead][dead]

I pity his ride, that poor JDM Type R [smallcry][smallcry][smallcry]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

The car parts were scattered across a couple of lanes [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Si Beh Jialat [dead][dead][dead]

I was driving hence cannot take pics [gossip][gossip][gossip]

I think the ride itself should be a goner [smallcry][smallcry][smallcry]

the JDM CTR stock tyres have threads similar to semi slicks tyres. slippery in wet if the owner didnt change the stock tyres.

hope the driver is ok.

I oso saw 1 crashed into the barrier last sat at PIE(tuas) near Paya Lebar exit. Think it hit the back of a Nissan Latio then hit the barrier.

Concidentally, it's a white colour JDM Type R with stock rims too.

nono..dun get me wrong. the FD2R is good car in every sense. even though i never driven one before. just tat the drivers do things more then they are capable of. [nod]

Saw that crashed civic on the way to work today ... I was on the other side coming down from the Shears Bridge. Didn't realise that its a type R. Looks like the backside came out when it neg the extend bend.