BANK Robbery !

Altivo

that repork never say 白人男子!!! AMDK!!!

I still maintain that we bring in sub standard AMDK ...

knn ... rob bank in Singapore ... kum gong ...  [hur]

Since AMDK robber, police must be on the lookout for AMDK getaway vehicle of choice.

Luckily not hard to spot. :D

post-52704-0-13971100-1467875981.jpg

with Citibank on the left and HSBC on the right, he chose SCB. I bet he dun have an account with SCB   [laugh]  [laugh]

Only a stupid robber would hang around that area after a robbery .. [hur]

Maybe police thinking, after robbery, he goes shopping there... :a-bang::a-bang:

Maybe go to UOB deposit his hard earned money haha

Ahhhhhhhhh......................... "Undercover Boss"

Just like the programme running on TV series. The SCB boss testing his employee ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Only a stupid robber would hang around that area after a robbery .. [hur]

Maybe police thinking, after robbery, he goes shopping there... :a-bang:  :a-bang:

nah ... use the money to bid COE ... today mah ... so just nice ...

So if police rush to LTA, Sin Ming Drive, he might be keying in his bid now .. [sly]

i wonder why they used words like suspected and alleged .... Cannot confirm meh ? either rob or no rob mah  [confused]

didn't some MCFer mention they were going to rob a bank to buy the new Pana?

just nice on coe bidding day some more

Ahhhhhhhhh......................... "Undercover Boss"

Just like the programme running on TV series. The SCB boss testing his employee ... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

yah hopefully not another self pwned PR stunt   [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

i wonder why they used words like suspected and alleged .... Cannot confirm meh ? either rob or no rob mah  [confused]

They don't believe Ang Mo do robbery mar... :a-aggressive:

Maybe he take downtown line zao to airpork liao

If he plans properly, gets a flight at around 2pm, and wear suits to the airport, I think nobody can stop him.

Bye bye stanchart your 20k

I still maintain that we bring in sub standard AMDK ...

knn ... rob bank in Singapore ... kum gong ...  [hur]

dun worry, there are tonnes of camera around that area and all over the island, sure can track him down.

Hmmmm......... our dear friend @darryn still not login yet ... [sweatdrop]

He balik Kiwiland. Sekali kena arrest there and thrown in jail.

That's the only country where you get shagged by sheep when you drop the soap. Uniquely NZ. :D