Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Try woodland SCB. Even 1million cash is not an issue.Most SCB branches have at least 500k cash. U don't believe me u ask Enye. His hobby is withdraw 700k at a branch then move to other branch ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Robbing stanchart is machiam robbing HC and our reserves So please rob foreign banks instead? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Time for our CID to work tirelessly tonight .... Hopefully our SPF can still do us proud and catch the burglar ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Who is jpanne peh? Your already CSI that tall cid? Please dun waste your time to CSI her. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 (edited) The ang mo no standards lei. Only rob 30k. T2 even when going ntuc easily have 40k on him Edited July 7, 2016 by Staff69 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Robbed a bank and only able to get $20k? It must be a very poor bank and the bank should be embarassed of itself. i believe he only went to the counter and hand the note to ONE teller, and that counter probably only have $20K max. Not like he came in and shout 'everybody freeze, this is a daylight robbery!' and most likely the teller then scream after he walked out of the bank. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 (edited) I'm waiting for the robber to be arrested after checking-in his FB account and flaunt his loot #YOLO Edited July 7, 2016 by Jellandross 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 so long liao still no catch!!! what is dis? msia? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 They already quietly announce it on their website. "Focusing" on basic retirement sum (which is half of full retirement sum and requires you to pledge your property) instead of full retirement sum. https://www.cpf.gov.sg/Members/Schemes/schemes/retirement/retirement-sum-scheme Back to the topic, 20k is less than 1/4 of basic retirement sum....ð wow sneaky! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 The ang mo no standards lei. Only rob 30k. T2 even when going ntuc easily have 40k on himðð I am so privileged to be in this forum where i mingle with folks wearing watches which cost more than 60k a pop. ðð Many SPG must be secretly checking their bf account tonightðð And i am so privileged to be able to praise ur post so long liao still no catch!!! what is dis? msia?Skali malaysia catch him just like mas selamatThen u know malaysia really boleh haha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 The ang mo no standards lei. Only rob 30k. T2 even when going ntuc easily have 40k on himðð I am so privileged to be in this forum where i mingle with folks wearing watches which cost more than 60k a pop. ðð Many SPG must be secretly checking their bf account tonightðð please lah ... porker already came out to say he likes to carry 200k in his pocket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 so long liao still no catch!!! what is dis? msia? Errrrrrr. ...if msia, robber becomes holy liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Don't seem like a robbery. No gunfight, no car chase....nothing. The robber so low profile. Ppl around him don't know he's robbing the bank and he can get away. Whoa, this must be a skilled robber. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Don't seem like a robbery. No gunfight, no car chase....nothing. The robber so low profile. Ppl around him don't know he's robbing the bank and he can get away. Whoa, this must be a skilled robber. So skilled until now havent kena caught 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Don't seem like a robbery. No gunfight, no car chase....nothing. The robber so low profile. Ppl around him don't know he's robbing the bank and he can get away. Whoa, this must be a skilled robber. The whole episode doesn't seem like a robbery at all. I suspect it is a case of miscommunication. The ang moh client came to the bank with an intention to withdraw $20,000 from his account and wrote his instruction on a note. It was mistaken by the bank teller that it was a robbery. Not realizing that there was a misunderstanding, the ang moh client left the bank thinking the bank staff was efficient in meeting his withdrawal request. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 The whole episode doesn't seem like a robbery at all. I suspect it is a case of miscommunication. The ang moh client came to the bank with an intention to withdraw $20,000 from his account and wrote his instruction on a note. It was mistaken by the bank teller that it was a robbery. Not realizing that there was a misunderstanding, the ang moh client left the bank thinking the bank staff was efficient in meeting his withdrawal request. Then the bank should be able to call and reach their client right? The news everywhere why the angmoh keep quiet and never report to police? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 (edited) The whole episode doesn't seem like a robbery at all. I suspect it is a case of miscommunication. The ang moh client came to the bank with an intention to withdraw $20,000 from his account and wrote his instruction on a note. It was mistaken by the bank teller that it was a robbery. Not realizing that there was a misunderstanding, the ang moh client left the bank thinking the bank staff was efficient in meeting his withdrawal request. i know his name wan rock yew Edited July 7, 2016 by Staff69 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 Jail ... If report was true about Ang Mo robber, 'Ji Lor Lai' aka 'One Road Come' ang mo fine niah cos AMTK Beat taxi driver, fine, fighting also fine ... Already got an AMK (angmo kia) kenna caned and jail liao lei. Of course, we don't know whether the AMK got DK, or not lar, when he was younger... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...