BANK Robbery !

Altivo

stanchart branch got no security guard meh? walaneh tamasick owned coy so slack 1 ah?

Little India overturn police vehicles got no police meh?

coincidentally, TH announced a big drop in portfolio value

and nobody is talking about that

No sweat, just up cpf min sum.

stanchart branch got no security guard meh? walaneh tamasick owned coy so slack 1 ah?

Cisco guard on Hari Raya leave maybe  [laugh] or many balik kampung to Bolehland or maybe traffiK jam

Take chance - Bank  think maybe like that

but

Murphy's Law caught up with them  

No sweat, just up cpf min sum.

which reminds me....

it's July already how come still no announcement to up the min sum?

20160707-sg-bank-robbery-data.jpg

anyone noes dat chio CID zehzeh? :D

You really sperm shoot up to your Brian. From the back view you sure she us cute. But her bad view pretty flat lah.

Rob bank here? Confirmed no way to run and would get arrested very soon! Cause how often now you could hear people robbing a bank?

Don't be so sure lah. Our ICA history stated othewise... Edited by Kopites

Ang moh robber got standard mah ...

what for go and rob the downmarket local brand when the atas american brand right there?

Amex don't even has counter service in spore. All through ebanking.

That one were parcels to be collected scam...

Ah Tiong scram son or daughter kidnapped must wire $$$$$ ... :XD:

Ah tion most likely to scam "blue leg chicken" not kidnapping.

...Im not surprise with the slow action...becoz a limping man like Mas Smat they also cannot catch..what do you expect an AMDK that can run...sighhhhhh

Please not the crippled men again. Jam like siao on bke

This appears to be too easy. Hope the investigators look into the bank teller and security guards at the branch.

If the note say he has bomb strapped to his body....I doubt anyone will do anything....except try to remember how he look, his accent, etc.

Robbed a bank and only able to get $20k?

It must be a very poor bank and the bank should be embarassed of itself.

Robbed a bank and only able to get $20k?

It must be a very poor bank and the bank should be embarassed of itself.

I think scb always got very little cash in their outlets. I tried to withdraw more before and sometimes they say don't have enough. Maybe this robber didn't know. Should have gone to Citibank beside it. Maybe got more cash.

Try woodland SCB. Even 1million cash is not an issue.