BANK Robbery !

Altivo

this branch is actually rather small and cramped inside.

once inside everybody is just getting into everybody's way, very easy to feel someone's bump into some body one.

and how come @enye and @mockngbrd never ccb and say this ah?? kekeke

post-547-0-27461600-1467943342_thumb.jpg

I been to that holland V branch to do some banking few times.

small cramp space, and i thought there is a security guard?  Maybe i rem wrongly. 

we are all in a very pampered environment.  Life too easy and never get to experience any dangers and hardships.

If this idiot try doing it in US without a weapon, he will be hammered to death by the teller

@Throttle2, @Enye or @RadX can bail out the bank. :D

Heck, forget this noob 30k, they can bail out Temasick!! [laugh]

kekekek you dun cb hor.... :XD:  :XD:

AMDK is noob lar....wait till the teller see @Radx brandish is 10+3 foot pole....

Dun say 30k... 300k also hand over... :D

That's 23k per ft!!! Sure comes in handy.  [laugh]

why you put such thoughts into my mind which is purer than Mt Fuji water ...  :XD:

yeah righhhhhhhhhhhhhhhtt..pure...

and I am the next POTUS :grin:

there you go....your pure Mt Fuji water:

5923_THUMB_IPAD.jpg

why you put such thoughts into my mind which is purer than Mt Fuji water ...  :XD:

AMDK is noob lar....wait till the teller see @Radx brandish is 10+3 foot pole....

really HUNG hor...kekeke :D

there you go....your pure Mt Fuji water:

5923_THUMB_IPAD.jpg

he consperm TLP with that amt of radiation heeeeeeeeeee

Anyway, congrats to the angmoh for the successful heist [laugh]

30k can buy a very nice watch from PP or AP. May he wears his new watch in good health. [laugh]

I been to that holland V branch to do some banking few times.

small cramp space, and i thought there is a security guard?  Maybe i rem wrongly. 

we are all in a very pampered environment.  Life too easy and never get to experience any dangers and hardships.

If this idiot try doing it in US without a weapon, he will be hammered to death by the teller

this is y got dhl scammers here, coz they know singies dam frog in well 1.

Looking at SPF reaction, they dont want to catch d guy n rather sweep under carpet. No islandwide media alert, no suspect sketch, no nothing n its almost 24hrs liao... i think its coz hes AMDK, coz AMDK got different laws for them here 1 hor

Edited by Duckduck

AMDK is noob lar....wait till the teller see @Radx brandish is 10+3 foot pole....

must be speaking from experience har? So did you surrender your hmm...hmmm?

well, you kept your promise for ONE day hor

ok, i can BAN you now!  :a-ban:

:grin:  :grin:  :grin:

Reminds me of this hang chicken competition:

1280x720-oEr.jpg

you guys go google for the videos...self service :D

really HUNG hor...kekeke :D

he consperm TLP with that amt of radiation heeeeeeeeeee

Reminds me of this hang chicken competition:

1280x720-oEr.jpg

you guys go google for the videos...self service :D

LOL...ownself serve ownself...kekekeke

RTEmagicC_10_0722_PP_Pub6.jpg_2.jpg

He is merely looking after it for his AMDK son....

Anyway, congrats to the angmoh for the successful heist [laugh]

30k can buy a very nice watch from PP or AP. May he wears his new watch in good health. [laugh]