BANK Robbery !

Altivo

The note that was used to rob the bank has been found!!!

Here it is:

AMDK? Ah Ma Deh Khor! [grin]

@Throttle2, @Enye or @RadX can bail out the bank. :D

Heck, forget this derisory noob 30k, they can bail out Temasick!! [laugh]

Bro, you are the one driving a Fiat, i only driving a VW and going carless soon.

Selling my watches to bail myself out first.

Another 20 more Rolexes to sell.

If you want a nice vintage Rolex, let me know

Shaking leg at home now

post-29925-0-90473700-1467952905_thumb.jpg

Going by the no. of post in this thread, guess the MRT case and capital lost in TH is going to be forgotten faster than we thought...

Heh, the bank robbery is a decoy!! [idea][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

1 stone 2 birds (ä¸ç³äºé¸).

I have been thinking really hard on this robbery.

Most of you would has seem the poster put up by all banks. "Easy cash..hazzle free just visit us for two times your salary".

So this ang MO chap just walk in with a piece of note. "I need cash". The counter gal kan cheong..so handed the 30k cash over to him. Subsequently realised mistake so press alarm for robbery.

Assume ang MO earn more than local. So 30 k should be right. No weapon. No car chase. Ang MO probably sitting in some bar boasting about the efficency of local banking sector. No one read shit newspaper or shit TV. Not aware what happened.

Ok..case solved.

why till now, POLICE still dont show the face of the AMTK?

Or is it Substandard Bank cameras all down?

Once Smrt cctvb no recording function. So what you reckon?

I really think it's not so simpur.

The teller may know the robber. Otherwise, if I were the teller and someone without weapon ask me to hand him money, I will just laugh it off and tell him to rob the bank next door instead.

Maybe written note..spell more than "I need cash..like I will expose our session yesterday nite..." so Bo bIan...

Btw HV have many ang MO...not surprise they know each other.

LESSON 8:

Robber enters the bank and point a gun at the teller shouts: Pak Chiong!!! I want all cash in my bag now! Chepat!

This is called "Uniquely Singlish Singapore"

Ang moh ald have a machine gun, just need a piece of paper to convey the message lol

uniquely SG: because guns are banned here, simply use this for holdups:

Gun+picture.png

Edited by Duckduck

Still haven catch or still catch no ball?

2 days liao...

So, he's now either in SG or AU?

He escaped by bus or mrt?

No cctv? Why police act so slow? If got cctv can trace very fast and eventually catch up with the robber.

Other than police, i think bank staff also lack of experience in handling a robber. Don't they have a panic button under their desk? Can press while they take out the money right? Why wait robber walk away then call police?

Sorry my question alot. Watch too many CSI ald haha

I have been thinking really hard on this robbery.

Most of you would has seem the poster put up by all banks. "Easy cash..hazzle free just visit us for two times your salary".

So this ang MO chap just walk in with a piece of note. "I need cash". The counter gal kan cheong..so handed the 30k cash over to him. Subsequently realised mistake so press alarm for robbery.

Assume ang MO earn more than local. So 30 k should be right. No weapon. No car chase. Ang MO probably sitting in some bar boasting about the efficency of local banking sector. No one read shit newspaper or shit TV. Not aware what happened.

Ok..case solved.

Once Smrt cctvb no recording function. So what you reckon?

Maybe written note..spell more than "I need cash..like I will expose our session yesterday nite..." so Bo bIan...

Btw HV have many ang MO...not surprise they know each other.

If really loan then should have sign documentation right? Then should have IDs copy right? This is a robbery but bank don't care as got insurance covering their loss

I wish I'm amdk. Big, tall, strong, handsum, piak many local chiobu for fun, and got free money just by asking [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Weez911

I wish I'm amdk. Big, tall, strong, handsum, piak many local chiobu for fun, and got free money just by asking [laugh][laugh]

U cant but ur son will

Faster find AM chiobu

I wish I'm amdk. Big, tall, strong, handsum, piak many local chiobu for fun, and got free money just by asking [laugh]  [laugh]

No all AMDK is big & tall.

Tom Cruise is only 1.7

Tom Cruise hamsum mah.. Between a 1.7m TC and a 1.7m Chinese, I'm sure who local girls will go for.

I think this robbery has hit a raw nerve of mine

Edited by Weez911

Tom Cruise is only 1.7

Zola also haha

These days I see a lot of AMDK with the best-looking Singaporean girls. I felt deep jealousy when I see them together and started to wonder why we let them (local chiobu) get away. Are we really too short, or not fun to hang around with, I don't know.

Nay, AMDL not my type. I prefer TWMM [laugh][laugh]

These singaporean girls forget their root ancestors.

Tom Cruise hamsum mah.. Between a 1.7m TC and a 1.7m Chinese, I'm sure who local girls will go for.

Sure bo? Between tony leung and tom cruise?

Ok if i girl also go for tom cruise lol

I am trying to pick up a HK chic here.  Any tips??

:XD:

I am trying to pick up a HK chic here.  Any tips??

:XD:

Can Cheena(Shenzhen) one do? After all, about the same. hahahaha..