Duckduck Turbocharged July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/suspect-on-the-run-after-30k-bank-robbery-in-holland-village?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&link_time=1467936978#xtor=CS1-10 "He was described as an Australian, dressed in a grey hoodie and mustard trousers." ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 well, you kept your promise for ONE day hor ok, i can BAN you now! dont lei.....i trembling in my sock oredy..kakaka. Yesterday i bz lar....sit beside MP oso i blur blur until my FIL told me who the guy i sat beside was.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/suspect-on-the-run-after-30k-bank-robbery-in-holland-village?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&link_time=1467936978#xtor=CS1-10 "He was described as an Australian, dressed in a grey hoodie and mustard trousers." Got an unnamed eye witness said the suspect is a skinny 6-foot+ guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/suspect-on-the-run-after-30k-bank-robbery-in-holland-village?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&link_time=1467936978#xtor=CS1-10 "He was described as an Australian, dressed in a grey hoodie and mustard trousers." how they know he's Aussie? Got the word "Aussie" on his forehead? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 dont lei.....i trembling in my sock oredy..kakaka. Yesterday i bz lar....sit beside MP oso i blur blur until my FIL told me who the guy i sat beside was.... eh you earn enuf anot to be able to TALK to them haaaaaaaaaaaaa acherlee, their blood still red hor...not blue...kekke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 how they know he's Aussie? Got the word "Aussie" on his forehead?maybe the teller having problem understand him? thats why he has to write it on the note. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 Wow @tianmo that nabshot bastid was there. Look at his striped polo Tee walking alone NB................like that also tio spot..................you stalking me is it???........................ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 how they know he's Aussie? Got the word "Aussie" on his forehead? if cannot understand cud be scottish le @darryn is kiwi, oso incomperhensible MOST times Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 eh you earn enuf anot to be able to TALK to them haaaaaaaaaaaaa acherlee, their blood still red hor...not blue...kekke aiyah.....it was prayers for the newly departed....he sat beside me on the floor just like everybody else. Very nice guy and i disturb him by saying i am shifting to his GRC.....hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 if cannot understand cud be scottish le @darryn is kiwi, oso incomperhensible MOST times our polis investigation is quite a laughing stock. @darryn been talking to sheeps too much since young...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 @Radx keep talking about his 10+3 foot pole..... if you keep talking about something... there must be some truth in it isnt it? Unless is an urban legend.... must be speaking from experience har? So did you surrender your hmm...hmmm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 @Radx keep talking about his 10+3 foot pole..... if you keep talking about something... there must be some truth in it isnt it? Unless is an urban legend.... chey.....no picture no talk.....but if he said he 'bald-headed' on both account i will agree 100%. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 there you go....your pure Mt Fuji water: Wah!!! Last week at junction 8 podium got roadshow marketing mt fuji water ... Like that PUB water saferestest. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 if cannot understand cud be scottish le @darryn is kiwi, oso incomperhensible MOST times Dude --- You spelt incomparable wrongly... And the bloke coulda been a Geordie...they're worse... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 (edited) actually got... but picture is from a much much younger Radx.... When he is zygote stage..... can already see his potential liao.... dun play play... chey.....no picture no talk.....but if he said he 'bald-headed' on both account i will agree 100%. Edited July 8, 2016 by Vratenza Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 our polis investigation is quite a laughing stock. @darryn been talking to sheeps too much since young...... Don't be a baaaastard... Leave me alone and don't disturb... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 Anything reported on whats written on the slip? Depending on whats written, that may have been the wherepern. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 Anything reported on whats written on the slip? Depending on whats written, that may have been the wherepern. O$P$ Don't be a baaaastard... Leave me alone and don't disturb... who ask you be angmoh? kekeke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...