BANK Robbery !

Altivo

Can Cheena(Shenzhen) one do? After all, about the same. hahahaha..

Don't want ShenZhen.

HK Chic has higher level of difficulty.

I am trying to pick up a HK chic here.  Any tips??

:XD:

Wa, for this you prolly need to check out the bike forum [nosebleed]

I was there 2 weeks ago, busy going around looking at watches, didn't really interact much with humans [laugh]  [laugh]

GLW Sxx!!! [laugh]

Wa, for this you prolly need to check out the bike forum [nosebleed]

I was there 2 weeks ago, busy going around looking at watches, didn't really interact much with humans [laugh]  [laugh]

GLW Sxx!!! [laugh]

Wa, u really know how to siam topic.

i guess they are having a big meeting, who should be the fall guy this round...

or maybe which big news to publish to divert the attention..

i'm expecting another late night announcement tonight from a MP perhaps, resign due to "personal" reason...then HWZ go dig and tata.. another adultery case and nobody talk about 30K robbery anymore... [laugh]

The case play so big. cannot anyhow sweep under the carpet lah.

Let me predict what they will do.

They will classify this case as: Foreigner Defaulted Unsecured Loan.

That one is not criminal.....at most declare bankrupt niah... :D  Singapore Crime Rate intact...phew [sweatdrop]

good job SPF! another AMDK case swept under carpet! no wonder SG crime rate so low! :D

Still haven catch or still catch no ball?

2 days liao...

So, he's now either in SG or AU?

Why AU? Cannot be UK meh

I have been thinking really hard on this robbery.

Most of you would has seem the poster put up by all banks. "Easy cash..hazzle free just visit us for two times your salary".

So this ang MO chap just walk in with a piece of note. "I need cash". The counter gal kan cheong..so handed the 30k cash over to him. Subsequently realised mistake so press alarm for robbery.

Assume ang MO earn more than local. So 30 k should be right. No weapon. No car chase. Ang MO probably sitting in some bar boasting about the efficency of local banking sector. No one read shit newspaper or shit TV. Not aware what happened.

Ok..case solved.

Once Smrt cctvb no recording function. So what you reckon?

Maybe written note..spell more than "I need cash..like I will expose our session yesterday nite..." so Bo bIan...

Btw HV have many ang MO...not surprise they know each other.

If I am the officer in charge, I'll start by inviting the teller back for kopi  :yuush:

Why AU? Cannot be UK meh

Or JB haha. Probably bought a new perdana to park at his east ledang bungalow

good job SPF! another AMDK case swept under carpet! no wonder SG crime rate so low! :D

529657_585711591457750_204173225_n.jpg

I am trying to pick up a HK chic here. Any tips??

:XD:

Tip: talk to them in English

Wait for your "tip$" soon

i guess they are having a big meeting, who should be the fall guy this round...

or maybe which big news to publish to divert the attention..

i'm expecting another late night announcement tonight from a MP perhaps, resign due to "personal" reason...then HWZ go dig and tata.. another adultery case and nobody talk about 30K robbery anymore... [laugh]

Let loose a couple of female streakers in HV and AMDK robber will be forgotten.

Bro, you are the one driving a Fiat, i only driving a VW and going carless soon.

Selling my watches to bail myself out first.

Another 20 more Rolexes to sell.

If you want a nice vintage Rolex, let me know

Shaking leg at home now

Wah 20 more Rolexes means can go for another 20 months of leg shaking

Shake so long bone will break or not?

Standard chartered should know better – saving pennies by doing away with security guard is short sighted. The bad hats notice these things and their minds begins to spin. Security guards not only protect their assets but also make the place safer for the humans (customers and staff).

The AM is clever to pounce on this weak spot.

He also seems to be lucky to have picked a meek compliant teller to pass his note. Had he encountered one who is more shrewd, he may have ended up in the coop.

Hope he doesn't get away ! - we are the little red dot, chilli padi!

Standard chartered should know better – saving pennies by doing away with security guard is short sighted. The bad hats notice these things and their minds begins to spin. Security guards not only protect their assets but also make the place safer for the humans (customers and staff).

Financially I think SC would have saved a lot more than $30K by not having a security guard.  Armed guards are expensive, let's say conservatively 3K a month.  SC can afford to be robbed of $30K every 10 months and it is no worse off!

Don't want ShenZhen.

HK Chic has higher level of difficulty.

nah, i used to have a HK chick i know thru the net. 

armpit hair was not shaved. i run after i failed to convince her to shave her armpit hair. :a-whiteflag:  

Financially I think SC would have saved a lot more than $30K by not having a security guard. Armed guards are expensive, let's say conservatively 3K a month. SC can afford to be robbed of $30K every 10 months and it is no worse off!

Somemore its covered by insurance. Even whole bank branch cash kena rob also no prob lol

nah, i used to have a HK chick i know thru the net.

armpit hair was not shaved. i run after i failed to convince her to shave her armpit hair. :a-whiteflag:

When she sleep u pluck one by one la hahaha

Somemore its covered by insurance. Even whole bank branch cash kena rob also no prob lol

When she sleep u pluck one by one la hahaha

Cannot like this say la. Its a morale Hazard to have the thinking it's covered by insurance so kanna rob nevermind lor, can claim insurance. If every banks have this mindset, they are pushing the cost to insurance company, end up no one benefit and only lead to higher cost in long run. ( that is if there is ever insurance covered for bank robbery in the 1St place) Edited by Yewheng