Motorists pointing middle finger

Snowbell

This [hur] guy pointed middle finger at me last9. Ok fine I know I'm slightly in the wrong by slow going at 60km/h at Defu Lane there, but also don't have to horn horn me and zoom past me horn me again and point middle finger. So ungentleman.

Dunno whether he comes this forum [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Snowbell

Tell me...how would you act if you faced the same driver like what you did and coincidently you are in a bad mood at that time behind the wheel?

Yes he may be rude, but then he could have being in a nice mood.

For this one time a middle finger was shown. How about the 99 other times that you did the same stunt and no body showed any displeasure to you!

So not all drivers are intolerant lah!

Go buy you car lumper...maybe that guy was a fortune teller and he is just trying to indicate to you that your lumper will strike first price this weekends!!!

Coz the roads were quite clear and alot of cars zoomed past drive so fast!! Somemore I just collected my car yesterday evening only and on way home.... Cannot blame still not used to the car and roads.

Just ignore this type of ppl, they're not worth it. Drive safely and keep a lookout for other cars, keep left if you're going slow. It's for your own safty, some kee siao drivers zoom out of nowhere one, if they brake don't work or they kan cheong only will have accidents.

xmas is ard the corner.. i guess u and ur lawyer can do with extra dole, just report him to TP first. u can file an online report. then after tp pursue, go ahead and sue him in subordinate court for outrage of modesty. and buy urself some pressie when the $$ come.

U might have provoked him without knowing...? e.g. driving close to the next lane thus preventing him from overtaking u.

Anyway, agree tat wat he did was overboard. [shakehead]

Drive safely. [cool]

hai.. another childish act of the driver tat third finger issue.

i always find pple use 3rd finger nv use brain one...

slow oso a bit niah.... delay oso tat few mins. why make life so shitty.

i always dun bother.

like tat time, got a person hit another biker , came down say its the biker blocking, so he wack, heng no one died or serious injured.

he kept shouting...

i simply told him.. u shout till ur lungs out oso no use.

"He die, u go jail. happy?" ... he finally thinks and ....slience..

hai..... wats the rush... unless really urgent case...

by then u oso no mood to argue , jus hope faster.

aiyo it's her word against the driver... you think the mata will bother.... like they say NPNT or rather NVNT...... got no proof, how to sue.... in the end, who happiest during Christmas.... her lawyer.... [shakehead]

We drive everyday, so on and off sure meet this kind of people.... sometime people do to you,sometime you do it to other driver..... just let it pass and drive on, cause must be you did something wrong then they will react this way..... no one will siao siao go show middle finger..... although I agree that's not best way also....

But frankly I did that to some real kayu driver as well....... sometime bob bian..... like driver who eat into your lane suddenly and nearly cause accident, but they just drive off, not even a wave of sorry.... driver who talk on the phone and nearly bang into you... again, drive off like nothing happen.... you driving, so cannot take candid camera.... what to do.... give them the middle finger salutation and drive off......... [nod]

Anyone can sue or be sued. Dosent' mean if i sue the person i automatically win.

Have you heard the term "he who asserts must prove"?

The plaintiff usually has the tougher job to prove the case.

Snowbell, you a Charbor right? [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Pointing middle finger at a Charbor can easily get one into shxt one [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I don't think the driver know that she is a girl untill he zoomed by her and by then..too late liao [laugh]