Guy treating gals.

Wbucket

well... most sg girls are like tat [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[:p][:p][:p]

I think after they are attached den they will start to feel painful for the bf wallet if they go eat at exp restaurant. Then they will start to say half half the bills.

Indeed, U had touched on one of the critical area on dating for guys.

In this world, its seems perfectly alright for a ger not to fork out a single cent but not vice versa.

But somehow I do look down on gers who still think this way and I will consider twice on going out with her again.

Oh..the chicken and ribs meal of course expensive sia.

But the normal Kenny's Quarter + 2 side dish and muffin + one lemon tea oredi very full on the stomach.

One thing I notice, the size of the quarter is shrinking like mad ! I ever encounter an ang moh queueing infront me telling his wife when they sees the servings "oh my god ! Is this a chicken or a bird ? nvm, I shall get a burger later" [laugh]

dutch is ok

U pay dinner I pay drinks or vice versa is ok...

A word of thanks if the guy pays, should be the norm..

If u feel uncomfortable, just say how much she should pay la

More likely, she doesn't know how to respond bah..

But I do know of galfrens who do expect to be treated if guys bring them out on dates.

So maybe she thinks the same?

It all seriously depends loh.

But I ever encountered and I REALLY HATE it when the guy keep saying

I tot it's your treat?

I tot u are treating me?

ur treat arh?

Even if it's in a joking manner.

Once is ok, too many times and [mad] ....

It is seriously a major turnoff...

[shakehead]

Edited by Aloe

well... most sg girls are like tat [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[:p][:p][:p]

I think after they are attached den they will start to feel painful for the bf wallet if they go eat at exp restaurant. Then they will start to say half half the bills.

wahh... then who is your bf will be very fortunate lor [sly]

But I ever encountered and I REALLY HATE it when the guy keep saying

I tot it's your treat?

I tot u are treating me?

ur treat arh?

Even if it's in a joking manner.

Once is ok, too many times and Mad ....

It is seriously a major turnoff...

issit?? got alot of gals still like to treat me leh [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][laugh]

did u ask those questions everytime to the same person?

Did they already agreed to give you a treat prior to it?

I mean, if I said I will give you a treat, then it's fine.

If I ask you to go out, ok loh.

But if you ask me to go out.

Then.......