Jeronleow Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Author Share October 7, 2008 I did not leave it in the unit I left in the center console. Duno la I suspect is sabotage. Bro I noe tat n I am not poor to the stage I can't afford la. Dun make it sound like I kiam to tat stage leh can. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 sad to see such thing happening Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 Another Starlet oso kena. He is not a resident there and the owner was there when before I discover my car was smashed. Makes me suspicious... Sorry to hear that your car window got smashed. When you said "Makes me suspicious..." What do you mean? Who want to smash your car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 More like your driver side window got smashed. I was expecting your car to be crumpled like scrap metal. Anyway it's unfortunate that sth like this happened. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 TS suspect the other starlet driver, who smell of alcohol, is the one who did it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 This is consider windscreen claim i suppose.. [nod]Also depend on the insurance coverage..not applicable to TPFT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 Bro take it easy. consider it as bad luck.. Good luck will come your way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 Hope the culprit eat beancurd get choked, drink water get drowned, up lorry... .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 this makes me sick... somemore just came back from Danny there. feel really sorry for you bro... and i always thought our humble rides are not targets for theft. nice dashboard and speedometer though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbow 1st Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 sorry to hear abt that... it's a prevalent problem with multi-story carpark. my area is equally bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeronleow Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Author Share October 7, 2008 Tks guys for the consolation n the curse for tat culprit haha! I hope the police can find him. No finger prints found oni water marks sianz... Ya lor just discharge from Danny Hospital now gtg clinic for injury... I oso wonder y would anyone aim a car like Starlet. Tats y I suspect is the other Starlet owner who was seen loitering at the carpark then ltr drove down in his Starlet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davetan86 Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 bro u sway sia.. my friend also encounter a drink driver who hit his car at clark quek before.. i hate people who drink and drive.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeronleow Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Author Share October 7, 2008 I kena at Clarke Quay oso a Mercedes hit the car I was driving, not Starlet. Lucky oni scratches hehe. Btw I came across this service for drink driving check it out www.drive-u-home.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 sad to hear tat bro. old or new, the car is our baby. it hurts to see dents let alone kanna smash window. ur IU got cash card cover? refrain from using it or at least keep it open when u dun use cash card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 btw, our TPFT insurance dun cover all these..at least ur car still intact bro. imagine those staying at bukit panjang...50 m/cycles kanna burned yesterday! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 woah a huge fireball from the stomp pix tat's a huge ...... To bro jeron u mean yr hse cp there oso got a ep kana smash? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 i think he means tat the starlet dun stay there one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...