• 141 - 150 km/h
    • 151 - 160 km/h
    • 161 - 170 km/h
    • 171 - 180 km/h
    • 181 - 190 km/h
    • 191 - 200 km/h
    • more than 200 km/h !!!

my personal experience maximum speed

nissan sunny 70km/h (father's restriction)

daihatsu charade 81km/h

Honda Accord (1st production model) 80km/h

Honda Accord 80km/h

Saab 900i 80km/h

LS400 80km/h (cruise control)

LS430 80km/h (adaptive cruise control)

I am not a road hogger I drive on the left most lane in express highway

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LS430 and 80 max !!!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

its a super cruiser !!!!

anyone here experienced top speed with LS ???

Eh brother, don't be like that lah. I just wanna see how fast our cars go. I mean, we are guys after all and lotsa guys like speed. I wanted to put this under lite & easy initial cuz like you said, this is pointless BUT it's fun to hear some genuine stories here. Some may tell tall tales BUT some are true!

Take it easy k? [thumbsup]

Do you drive a Nissan Sunny?

No where to play? Trolling around for some fun and attention again?

How about you come out and race with us? Let us see who you are? [laugh]

Edited by Minzmaster

no point challenging him one..

You see, now kids are having school holiday..he at home damn siam..his cannot go visit his usual porn site because mummy and daddy put up 'family friendly' filter in his PC..

No porn, the next best adult entertainment is cars liao lor..

You really don't sound like DK...

Why not you create a whole new character for yourself? Like maybe one of the following:

1. Haolian Rich Uncle driving a Mercedes SLK?

2. Bimbotic Ah Lian driving a Honda Integra?

3. Super Beng driving a WRX? maybe a bit passe this one...

4. Bangla waiting to own his first Tata Nano in Singapore? <--- now this is one is original

5. Angmo-bootlicker driving an Alfa 159?

6. Shengtong Way Yuppie driving an IS250?

7. Silly first time car owner kiddo driving a Porsche?

You know, something ORIGINAL? Can? PLEASE? Don't bore us with this DK stuff because we already got ONE DK here already?

Edited by Minzmaster

lol~ no worries [:)]

Was just thinking some of the stories were a little.. [rolleyes]

kinda turning into a 'my stick is longer than yours' thing. [:p]

Hahahahahahaha Tuscani is Korean! And so big size do you know that it has a high CG? Sorry to bombard you with all the engineering jargon. CG is Central of Gravitation!

alamak new engineering term la...