Ronleo 6th Gear February 17, 2011 Share February 17, 2011 You must have raided the old customs office la.. Raid is a very nice word to use. in fact, we basically clear the whole office empty!!! still remember tat my fren actually left ard 1 stack behind for people to use... wat considerate frens i have... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fangface Clutched October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 Went in Jb by the causeway today. After stamping at the counter, asked for extra white cards,, the officer said finish. He told me to go office to get it. so i parked my car one side and went into their office. The officer inside asked his colleagues here and there, in the end said no more stock. A lady officer said just tell counter officer no more white cards. So does this mean we don't need to fill up anymore again?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drafting88 3rd Gear October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 Went in Jb by the causeway today. After stamping at the counter, asked for extra white cards,, the officer said finish. He told me to go office to get it. so i parked my car one side and went into their office. The officer inside asked his colleagues here and there, in the end said no more stock. A lady officer said just tell counter officer no more white cards. So does this mean we don't need to fill up anymore again?? i experienced the 'go to office' to get the cards reply during my last two visits to JB recently. i didn't bother to go to their office as i had only requested the cards for future use. wonder if it is subtle way for their authorities to make us apply for the MACS at RM30 per person per year? it certainly is going to be a proft-making project for them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Les548 Neutral Newbie November 14, 2011 Share November 14, 2011 i went in yesterday and without filling the white card but the custom officer just chop and let me go becos she also don have white card. I think is ok if u go in without white card for the time being. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 14, 2011 Share November 14, 2011 i went in yesterday and without filling the white card but the custom officer just chop and let me go becos she also don have white card. I think is ok if u go in without white card for the time being. Then when you come out, they didn't ask you for the white card departure portion? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear November 14, 2011 Share November 14, 2011 no need...as of 12/11/11 Still need or not ??? Any bro just when in Nov ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 14, 2011 Share November 14, 2011 no need...as of 12/11/11 Where you get this info from, Bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 14, 2011 Share November 14, 2011 u sure or not ??????? Wait saboh ppl kena naked squat. no need...as of 12/11/11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 14, 2011 Share November 14, 2011 u sure or not ??????? Wait saboh ppl kena naked squat. wahahahahaha....................but than MY custom ...................not surprise lor..............when they run out............they say no need lor............when supply come bk............no have white card go squat lor................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 14, 2011 Share November 14, 2011 Got stall to collect white cards in the center path meh? R you referring to the one at 2nd link? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 i went in yesterday and without filling the white card but the custom officer just chop and let me go becos she also don have white card. I think is ok if u go in without white card for the time being. Very risky not to fill in any white card, cause even if the officer let you go when you go in, but how to make sure that the officer will let u pass when you exit from msia?! Different officer have different standard. If the officer demand white card from when you exit, and you dont have then trouble liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbow 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 wahahahahaha....................but than MY custom ...................not surprise lor..............when they run out............they say no need lor............when supply come bk............no have white card go squat lor................ [laugh] Lol. You r funny bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Just went in earlier this afternoon from 2nd link... STILL NEED... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drafting88 3rd Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 I went in Sunday morning and there was a note pasted on the immigration booth window 'White card no stock'. I wonder how they could let such a situation happen when the submission of the embarkation card is required for entry into their country. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 I went in Sunday morning and there was a note pasted on the immigration booth window 'White card no stock'. I wonder how they could let such a situation happen when the submission of the embarkation card is required for entry into their country. Maybe they are forcing u to apply Macs.... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drafting88 3rd Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Agree. Money-making initiative for them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Lol. You r funny bro but it is the cold hard true................happen before leh............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 I went in Sunday morning and there was a note pasted on the immigration booth window 'White card no stock'. I wonder how they could let such a situation happen when the submission of the embarkation card is required for entry into their country. white card run out???....................not the 1st time............ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...