Anyone Ordered a Mazda Lately?

Hungee

Hi All,

Just wonder anyone ordered a Mazda 2 or 3 (CAT A COE) before the recent COE result ? Anyone succeeded in bidding COE ?

Reason for asking is because a relative who boastfully claimed they know the manager for > 10 yrs, booked a Mazda3 thru' him and confident to get the car by 15 Jan. But ended up did not get the COE. I wonder why did they not get the COE for my relative, especially when CAT A COE dipped by $1k. Mazda's recent CAT A sales was super super GOOD meh? or what ?

Hi All,

Just wonder anyone ordered a Mazda 2 or 3 (CAT A COE) before the recent COE result ? Anyone succeeded in bidding COE ?

Reason for asking is because a relative who boastfully claimed they know the manager for > 10 yrs, booked a Mazda3 thru' him and confident to get the car by 15 Jan. But ended up did not get the COE. I wonder why did they not get the COE for my relative, especially when CAT A COE dipped by $1k. Mazda's recent CAT A sales was super super GOOD meh? or what ?

Go PM bro Kaer. He booked a Maz 2.

Sometimes their stock haven't come in, so they don't bid for COE.

No stock ? then still "promise" collect car 15 Jan ? hmm ... [lipsrsealed]

Hi All,

is it becos he squeeze the SE too much? sometimes i juz wonder, car so cheap liao still wanna squeeze here and there, people also juz earn a decent living mar... sorry, i may be wrong though

Hi All,

Answer is simple. He was one of the 757 unsuccessful ones.

Mazda 3, Cat B right? I got my COE on the first bidding, collecting car next week. [drivingcar]

Hey Furrynadz, how's the new year coming along? [thumbsup]

Elfenstar: [:p]

wah bro.. how come ur COE QUOTE is link to explicit material website one.. [rolleyes]

I dunno. I tried many times to link it to 1shift.com on the COE page but end up with this stupid porn link. i tried editing same thing happened. It's puzzling.

If admin or moderator see this pls look into it. I can't seem to type the word one shift.com everytime it will end up ------.com.

I think it's because xxxxxxx's name is block in MCF and replace by xxxxxxx.. smilar to the name of the famous jewel tyre shop

Mazda 3, Cat B right? I got my COE on the first bidding, collecting car next week. [drivingcar]

LOL. Mz3 is cat A lah [:p]

Check out my new avatar. A teaser shot of Sunset [:p]

Btw, she surprised me on my trip up north last week. 160kmh (for an overtaking session with someone right up my arse- naturally it was a sg car) and there was barely any steering shake and she felt very planted. I think you'll be very happy (esp since you're coming from a pug) as my baby feels very conti-like 80% of the time. I actually prefer her to Luigi (G.Punto) whom I still drive.

Edited by Elfenstar

Btw, she surprised me on my trip up north last week. 160kmh (for an overtaking session with someone right up my arse- naturally it was a sg car) and there was barely any steering shake and she felt very planted. I think you'll be very happy (esp since you're coming from a pug) as my baby feels very conti-like 80% of the time. I actually prefer her to Luigi (G.Punto) whom I still drive.

Oh... tot the Mz3 a 1.6L :wacko: Cmon, share some pretty pictures of your baby Sunset. :wub:

Edited by Kaer

that's a MAZDA [sly][sly][sly]

[drivingcar] when getting ur new car?

pity none ur stuff can fit my bro car [shakehead]

I'm also driving a Mz2...but i think its absolutely no way like a conti at all leh.

In fact, its alot louder and seems faster when compared to kia rio at 100km/hr.