JERRY Ee

Turbonetics

Simple. Just go to any ang moh country. If you ask an ang moh if they saw this guy, they will tell you every Asian guy looks the same to them.

But b4 going to an ang moh country must get rid of the loot elsewhere first.

or go to an african country?? keke

If u like fishing,tat island is good for you.

As for Jerry, North Korea can blend with him vis versa

Curly Kim in North Korea loves posh cars, pretty babes and expensive watches.

Maybe he can go there and sell to him. Perhaps he would get a permanent job from Pyongyang government. [thumbsup]

Jerry could speak Thai.

If I were him, I would just hide in a small kampong in Thailand and keep an extremely low profile.

he doesn't need much money for that. maybe he want to wait 10 yrs until pple have forgotten, then try to sell the watches? :ph34r:

he is in a cyber-cafe with no CCTV and no need to register name & i/c number....

opps, and he is wearing condom on his finger to type :ph34r:

no need, he truthfully sends the polis an email telling them his exact address and contact number and email in China

then he adds a few [scholar][pirate][cool]

This is truly one of the most sensational and exciting crime in SG's history...if interpol in 187 countries also can't nab him eventually, he is really something..but wonder why he have the heart to leave behind his children just like tat..he probably won't ever get to see them in his life again.. [smallcry]

i think not easy to get rid of those watches as well.

he has got those stuffs but he can't "touch".lol.

if he plan for this act, i believe he already has 'buyers' or detailed plan to get rid of them.

Do note that this fella cant get rid of those worthless watches..

their serial number has been blacklisted..

No collectors will buy from him..

in otherwords.. he's f***ked

like i said, if he already plan to steal them, he will have plan to get rid of them or ready buyers, probably at very very good discount. these watches of cos cannot see the light one lah, but who will check the serial number if u wear on your wrist? send to 3rd party servicing if need service lor [lipsrsealed]

can always send to non-authorised workshops for servicing..I think there must be some kind of servicing shops that can do tat and need not necessary be only the agent or the watchmaker themselves that can do servicing..

so are we going to have his face paste next to Mas Selemat all over Singapore?

no need la..he alr not in SG anymore..now dunno where enjoying his life..

while most of us had almost forgotten singapore most wanted man of 2008(Mas Selamat Kastari).

now we have another most wanted man of 2009(Jerry Ee).

A FORMER employee of the Cortina watch outlet that was cleaned out of $7.9 million in timepieces and cash on Christmas Day is now a wanted man internationally.

Mr Jerry Ee - who has been missing since the theft was discovered and got the sack from the company - has been listed under Interpol's wanted list for theft.

This came in the form of a red notice - the same alert level used for escaped terrorist Mas Selamat Kastari - against the 35-year-old to the international police organisation's member nations.

This means that any of these 187 countries can arrest him on the spot and extradite him to Singapore.

Mr Ee's height and weight was given as 1.62m and 50kg on the notice, which is available online and included pictures of him. He is stated as being conversant in English, Mandarin and Thai.

The international alert against him comes after the Christmas Day heist - said to be the biggest burglary in Singapore in years - at the Cortina outlet at Raffles City.

Staff at the Raffles City outlet discovered 386 timepieces and cash - with a total value of $7.9 million - missing when they turned up for work on Dec 26.

Security guards who were on duty on the night of the incident said that no alarms had gone off, and there were no signs of a break-in at the store.

Mr Ee has has been missing since the theft was discovered, with police attempts to contact him futile.

He had worked with the luxury watch retailer for at least four years and is divorced with two young children.

I wonder how he is going to get rid of the stolen goods.

Mr Ee has has been missing since the theft was discovered, with police attempts to contact him futile.

He had worked with the luxury watch retailer for at least four years and is divorced with two young children.

Sometimes I wonder why the news report half past six kind of standard.

Yes, he is missing, and he probably gone overseas, but surely there is some records of where he fled to first. Otherwise, what makes the police so sure he isn't in Singapore?

At least give the information where he fled to first and how and when he did it. This can be helpful if you require the public to look out for him.

In anycase, he is a very small size fellow, should really stand out from the crowd.