Lets talk about fish!

Kelpie

Yeah man.... managed to find my way back .....I am here to spawn.....

why must u use 2? not 1 or 3 or any other numbers...

my parents recently bought fish oil supplements from Nuskin and keep asking me to take daily....

I find it rather expensive if you compare to other brands in the market ...anyone try before?

Coz it sounds like today? [:p]

I see...sorry I am too sensitive...dun like to be associated with 2...

coz it the TCSS group...they all say my length is 2m

I see...sorry I am too sensitive...dun like to be associated with 2...

coz it the TCSS group...they all say my length is 2m

Oh nothing to do with that

Err....very few fishes are 2m long leh unless like whales and sharks [sweatdrop]

errrr...bro..whales are not fish [:|]

Oopssssss....ya they are mammals....science knowledge return to teacher le.....kekeke

Oh nothing to do with that

Err....very few fishes are 2m long leh unless like whales and sharks [sweatdrop]

you got a tank to house them at home ?  :D

Wa....live in a house!!!!!

When can invite us to your house for braised duck ? [laugh]

Errr......hdb I mean..... [:p][laugh]

May day holiday coming!!!

KNN, I really not use to using anonymous.  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

so u are the type that do good deeds must SHOW the whole world ... call reporters and put on facebook ? [laugh]

Yeah man.... managed to find my way back .....I am here to spawn.....

why must u use 2? not 1 or 3 or any other numbers...

my parents recently bought fish oil supplements from Nuskin and keep asking me to take daily....

I find it rather expensive if you compare to other brands in the market ...anyone try before?

But you are ALWAYS looking to spawn <_<

the old man refused to put be back...he wants you all by himself...selfish

Which one? This old man? @jman888? or this one? @bavarian

the older one with old man smell. :)

i never go smell them before. You will have to tell me, after your experience.

lol later he angry...becoming more n more petty as he age