Champion liao! Jammer from Long Mountain?

Vroomtattat

not surprised that there are such stupid people around..

I ever kena before. A lorry(Red) parked illegally at the side of a single lane road with a raised divider at the middle..The space he left is barely enough for a car to go through. Then a SBS bus happily come along voila..tio stuck..

The lorry driver dunno go where..i was stuck a few cars behind the bus and have to make use of the raised zebra crossing to made a u-turn..

Life is like that...there are people who dun like to use brain at all,

they are inconsiderate......they want convenient for themself, not to others. :ph34r:

In a way ...you are correct though ...from the place where they came from .. it is so big that even if you walk over mountains and Valleys...cross rivers and streams .. You might not even find a single human or habitat ...

They want to park in the middle of anywhere also nobody would bother ...but in singapore ??? [sweatdrop]

u know, maybe where he came from, was ok.. well... these are the talents our gahmen love right?

must fine this bugger jialat jialat...

make sure he understands what he can do in China cannot necessary be able to do it here :angry:

if i'm the first few cars at the scene, i'll gather people and break his window, then release his handbrake and push the vehicle away to the side of the road..

anyway, looking at stomp comments..really alot of SGporeans hates peeps coming from PRC..

Edited by Shull

Those people who got stuck in the jam should get together and try to use sheer muscle-power to shift the truck out of the way.... or just tip it over to the side [laugh]

This reminds me of a past incident where a parked car that was blocking a one-way near victoria concert hall was actually lifted up and moved to the side... wonder if anyone remembers this?