Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 @cscbb, cum cum cum, your last thread tio lock, now you chu lai liao, I start one for you to welcome you back! I think here can fight until throw towel or lay flat, if cannot tahan one can still call police, but policeman all change shift liao. Now here there is no pro-gov or anti-gov moderators, fight base on facts and own opinions, but I think better mind our language. If you tio warning and moderation again, I am sure someone will have to follow tio warning and moderated with you, how can gang fight only one party go in right? Let's see who is going in with you. Rolling rolling Action!!! @eviilusion, you want to continue from where you guys stopped? ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 (edited) Oi, this necessary meh? Let sleeping canines lie la. Edited November 2, 2017 by Mason016 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 @cscbb, cum cum cum, your last thread tio lock, now you chu lai liao, I start one for you to welcome you back! I think here can fight until throw towel or lay flat, if cannot tahan one can still call police, but policeman all change shift liao. Now here there is no pro-gov or anti-gov moderators, fight base on facts and own opinions, but I think better mind our language. If you tio warning and moderation again, I am sure someone will have to follow tio warning and moderated with you, how can gang fight only one party go in right? Let's see who is going in with you. Rolling rolling Action!!! @eviilusion, you want to continue from where you guys stopped? Dowan lar....the last exchange i kana warning! Once bitten twice shy! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Dowan lar....the last exchange i kana warning! Once bitten twice shy! aiya.. to be fair... if u can ignore all those personal attacks that he dishes... he does make sound arguments... opinionated ... but sound 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
currypuff 5th Gear November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Aiyoh... Need to buy pop corn again.... This month i broke liao lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 aiya.. to be fair... if u can ignore all those personal attacks that he dishes... he does make sound arguments... opinionated ... but soundpersonal attacks i can counter....but when bring in family thats it liao!I also believe he had brought out some good and valid points but he assumed too much and with loads of name-calling. People may just heed what he says if he sprinkles them with humble and better approach. I wont be engaging him.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 (edited) Want to start a new thread urself do it properly lar. Don’t use ppl’s thread popularity n purpose n add add lar. Hv a bit of standard. Waste time. ☠️ N yes, I kapo one Edited November 2, 2017 by FourZero 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 @tianmo really wu eng 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 aiya.. to be fair... if u can ignore all those personal attacks that he dishes... he does make sound arguments... opinionated ... but sound I agree that the points brought up are somewhat sound. Analogy from food. $150 wagyu donburi, 1 served on a nice plate, 1 served just splat on the floor. Both still $150 wagyu donburi, but all will only eat the one on the plate. If he used the plate, his food would be consumed by more. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Unker @Tianmo vying for thread of the month payout ...... No Holds Barred , I eat @currypuff since got no 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 There is no need to fan the flame again. This thread is unnecessary 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 For all you middle-class, white-collar, car-owning, hypocrite senior/mature worker gahmen bashers: "Sound policies are usually tough. Otherwise, all populist governments would be successful. Soft options are a luxury that an artificial man-made country like Singapore cannot afford." LKY '96 "It's a frame of mind of a whole society... If you fail in HK, you blame your bad luck. You try harder. But in Singapore, it's not bad luck, it's bad government. Somebody has not been doing his job and therefore, you've been robbed." LKY '96 If you are in your 50s now, LKY was assessing the decade that had passed (most of us senior workers were entering the workforce since late 80s. We were grumbling then, and being a real pain in his eyes. heng i am not considered senior/mature yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 (edited) I still in NS.ORD 2018 Edited November 2, 2017 by Staff69 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Spaghetti noodles with tomato ketchup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 (edited) Nbz.....suddenly all so young and dont qualify.. Edited November 2, 2017 by Eviilusion 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 heng i am not considered senior/mature yet. Yah Highflyers will never be senior nor matured Only people who lose their jobs (me) are senior and matured Alrhough i am only 36yrs old Ahahahahahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Very busy no time to come in, did I missed somethings? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 2, 2017 Share November 2, 2017 Tot you just passed PSLE ...... i mean Puberty School Leaving Sexams...... you are fully mature old'ready now I still in NS.ORD 2018 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...