Vextan 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Anyone knows and can introduce a girl in thirties for a serious and sincere friendship ? not the lewd kind of friendship, but with a hope for marriage type. cos i have a brother who is single and wants to introduce him. maybe can start with msn chat first then group makan then let nature take its course. anyone in mind ? cannot be fat type tho. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Anyone knows and can introduce a girl in thirties for a serious and sincere friendship ? not the lewd kind of friendship, but with a hope for marriage type. cos i have a brother who is single and wants to introduce him. maybe can start with msn chat first then group makan then let nature take its course. anyone in mind ? cannot be fat type tho. Why not post some details of yr bro first? Like age, height & weight (is he fat boh?), profession, income etc.... Like this easier for ppl to match right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 go find a vietnamese or chinese gal..... pay $10k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 go GL and try his luck china girl many many Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 how about ask him to go out and meet more people? Join some interest group etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 Why not post some details of yr bro first? Like age, height & weight (is he fat boh?), profession, income etc.... Like this easier for ppl to match right? ok. age late thirties. height about 1.75m , wieight about almost 70kg maybe lesser. stable job and regular income, not posting about job type and interests cos rather let the girl find out herself as part of the dating process. he is a righteous and proper person, just that work very hard no social circle, never even surf forum like me. btw this is definately not a prank or for myself, myself am married with 2 children (a baby girl just turned 5 months old) and a hot tempered wife. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-winter Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Vietnam girls lah....not bad ..pretty.....slim...smooth skin......body smell nice...virgin... But need to paid to be wife....leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 how about ask him to go out and meet more people? Join some interest group etc easy to say, but he only go to hdb void deck pla chinese chess on most days after work at 9pm or so. like that how to meet prospective girlfriends ah ? *shake head* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godfinger Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Think you are not being justice at all the moment you mention cannot be fat one. When Fate is there, how you block also no use. Be it Fat, Ugly, or physically handicap. Please broaden up the selection criteria. You may not like Fat, but the other party may not like your brother in return for any other reason. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 I don't understand, but why a public forum? Why not just send the word out to your friends, relatives, colleagues, etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shitcar Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Haha... wa desprate till looking for Wife on the net ar?? hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 anyone has a sister or friend who is eligible and wants to find a meaningful friendship, with the possibility of marriage, kindly introduce. maybe you and i we can both turn up for the first meet with them so as not too uneasy for first gathering. i can buy dinner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pufferfish1 Clutched April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 bro....ask him to place an advertisement on the new paper confirm got people respond Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 Think you are not being justice at all the moment you mention cannot be fat one. When Fate is there, how you block also no use. Be it Fat, Ugly, or physically handicap. Please broaden up the selection criteria. You may not like Fat, but the other party may not like your brother in return for any other reason. he told me he just cannot accept fat woman la, something he cant help. i am sure everyone has their taboo right ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 (edited) ok. age late thirties. height about 1.75m , wieight about almost 70kg maybe lesser. stable job and regular income, not posting about job type and interests cos rather let the girl find out herself as part of the dating process. he is a righteous and proper person, just that work very hard no social circle, never even surf forum like me. sounds like he is very unsocialized and has very little human social skills. that alone should write him off for many women.... righteous and proper person, workaholic, no social life.... all the right ingredients for an extremist/vigilante profile.... if i meet this sort of person i would stay clear of him... could be psycho underneath all that... Edited April 22, 2009 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Godfinger Neutral Newbie April 22, 2009 Share April 22, 2009 Can ask the prospect to go for Paid Match-making service. I have a Friend whom is not bad looking but just couldnt be hitch till now. In the end, she go for Matchmaking and are seeing someone now. Because those whom go for Matchmaking are all serious Man and Women looking for Life Partners. No ONS.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 you have a point there, but i guess some people have this stigma with matchmaking firm, i.e. involves paying money to know people. dont you think so ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear April 22, 2009 Author Share April 22, 2009 (edited) go GL and try his luck china girl many many for friendship and then marriage la, not for f-ark job ok , furry ? lol . hey i know you in another forum. we do get along well you know. pm me for identity. Edited April 22, 2009 by Vextan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...