Doing it twice a week

Dumb

I heard doing twice a day will go bald and blind??? But I am asking twice a week.

Yah ... we also heard the following ...

- Soon ladies must also serve NS

- Soon the minimum age to get Class 3 license is going to raise to 21yrs old

Any doctor here care to advise?

The above scenario would be the best .....

When we say "once" here .... means .... morning do one time and cum once right?

How about if cum twice during the morning session .... considered as once or twice?

Why would one lose interest leh? [confused] [confused]

You count wet dream?

Twice a day they say is BARE minimum? Nb! How siao boh, you all donno why China Emperor

all die so early is it? If you exercise regularly, where got time to even think of such things?

Do too much also you will buay tahan everyday look like drug addict, not enough sleep, dark eye rings. [laugh] [laugh]

The China Emperor die young because he got no internet access? [laugh] [laugh]

The above scenario would be the best .....

When we say "once" here .... means .... morning do one time and cum once right?

How about if cum twice during the morning session .... considered as once or twice?

Why would one lose interest leh? [confused] [confused]

You are the MEN...

I can only do once each time........................from night 10 pm till 6am..WAHhhhhaaaaaaaaaaha

You are the MEN...

I can only do once each time........................from night 10 pm till 6am..WAHhhhhaaaaaaaaaaha

...10pm till 6am ... ..!!!!... u must be smoking crap... [blush]

Is it harmful to do beyond a certain age?

Yes!!! You will become dumb.

Oh....I didn't realised you are already there. :mellow:

frankly, a healthy man below 40 should have the urge everyday.

once above 40, its a bit different... but still can with the help of some supplement.

just like everybody is different, im not surprise some people can do 3 times a day everyday.... just like some people can win 14 grand slam tennis titles, some can't even get through the qualifying, some can run a marathon in 2 hours, some cant even complete it.

Is it harmful to do beyond a certain age?

I've heard that doing it causes some kind of chemical that makes you happy to be produced in the body. And being happy is good for the mind and body which translates to doing it is GOOD for the body.

I've also heard that too much of it causes blindness like what some have said in this thread.

Conflicting. Don't know which is true. But i don't care....just do when u feel like it la. No need to count how many times la. [thumbsup]

I heard doing twice a day will go bald and blind??? But I am asking twice a week.

ic i..now if i see any bro who is blind and bald i know liao....twice a day...whahhahaaaa

Don't worry bro, its not true at all.

I still have all my hair and I see ok.

Too much sex causes hair loss. That's what I heard over the 90.5 some years back. As for blindness, that's what my thai friend said cause he knew those doing nightly shows going blind.

Causes hair loss? Hair on where? [laugh] [laugh]

i have a friend he used to call thosechat hotline and get to know many girlfriends. he is not exactlly handome but very tall and boast a very long dick. thru the hotline he had among others, a japanese restaurant waitress who will bring food back for him every night. once he screwed her for almost 2 hours until she bled profusely below. they then went to nuh and was hospitalised. the gf told the doctor not to tell the parents why when they visitd her. but they found out from the nurse anyway. my friend didnt dare toface the parents.

:wacko: poor girl.