Blueray Hypersonic June 15, 2016 Share June 15, 2016 Zuo mo ni men jian bad de? She must have offended a lot of you guys by not choosing you??? It's normal for women to have a bad choice in men. No one is perfect. I agree ... OK, I will un-unfriend her ... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Wow ... 34 liao ... hmm ... Mai hiam, bueh pai mlmlwml In reality, there are better looking women than her. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Sad that Singapore men are always second choices and playing second fiddle after the ang mohs.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Sad that Singapore men are always second choices and playing second fiddle after the ang mohs.. Some of these ladies we prefer the ang moh to take. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 mlmlwml In reality, there are better looking women than her. That's right. And inner beauty is also important. That's why I always like ladies with a big heart. The bigger the better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttl1976 5th Gear June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 all mai kay kay hor. if my mistress like her, i take ok. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Sad that Singapore men are always second choices and playing second fiddle after the ang mohs..engine already run in ma ... no good meh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Sad that Singapore men are always second choices and playing second fiddle after the ang mohs.. AMTK mah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Wt_know, on 16 Jun 2016 - 1:57 PM, said:engine already run in ma ... no good meh? lol...really like the terms u put it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 That's right. And inner beauty is also important. That's why I always like ladies with a big heart. The bigger the better. U mean this heart (o)(o) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Davidtch, on 16 Jun 2016 - 2:06 PM, said: U mean this heart (o)(o) don't like areola too big 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 all mai kay kay hor. if my mistress like her, i take ok. If your mistress like her you want to take both of them at the same time. MFF? @turboflat4 will be very jealous. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 don't like areola too big Just for u (.)(.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Double the pleasure, double the fun? I think in France they call it a meal for 3. Menage a trois. At least not as kinky as that 3 on 3 lady. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 (edited) https://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=SG&hl=en-GB&v=Ub0XOOasXWc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xn9DEKY1QFI enjoy guys Edited June 16, 2016 by Little_prince 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 For me even contemplating sleeping with my wife and Fiona at the same time is totally out of the question. My wife don't like her. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 (edited) wrong post. Edited June 16, 2016 by Little_prince Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 16, 2016 Share June 16, 2016 Little_prince, on 16 Jun 2016 - 2:26 PM, said: https://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=SG&hl=en-GB&v=Ub0XOOasXWc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xn9DEKY1QFI they jin shiok...the waves hitting "below" ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...