Fiona Xie Quits ?

Rollagt

Zuo mo ni men jian bad de? [laugh]

She must have offended a lot of you guys by not choosing you??? [lipsrsealed]

It's normal for women to have a bad choice in men. No one is perfect.

I agree ...

OK, I will un-unfriend her ...  :XD:

Wow ... 34 liao ... hmm ...

Mai hiam, bueh pai :D

mlmlwml

In reality, there are better looking women than her.  [laugh]

Sad that Singapore men are always second choices and playing second fiddle after the ang mohs..

Some of these ladies

we prefer the ang moh to take.

mlmlwml

In reality, there are better looking women than her.  [laugh]

That's right.

And inner beauty is also important.

That's why I always like ladies with

a big heart. The bigger the better.

Sad that Singapore men are always second choices and playing second fiddle after the ang mohs..

engine already run in ma ... no good meh?

Wt_know, on 16 Jun 2016 - 1:57 PM, said:

engine already run in ma ... no good meh?

lol...really like the terms u put it

That's right.

And inner beauty is also important.

That's why I always like ladies with

a big heart. The bigger the better.

U mean this heart

(o)(o)

Davidtch, on 16 Jun 2016 - 2:06 PM, said:

U mean this heart

(o)(o)

don't like areola too big :XD:

all mai kay kay hor.

if my mistress like her, i take ok.

If your mistress like her

you want to take both of them at the same time.

MFF? @turboflat4 will be very jealous.

Double the pleasure, double the fun?

I think in France they call it a meal for 3.

Menage a trois.

At least not as kinky as that 3 on 3 lady.

For me even contemplating sleeping with my wife and Fiona

at the same time is totally out of the question.

My wife don't like her.