Your opinion on Sin Kee Chicken Rice

Darth_mel

For me, it's really good. Especially the rice which is not oily at all.

Very clean environment including the toilets. Apparently Mei Chin Market really not patronised by many.

Pardon me, are u talking abt Queenstown Mei Chin road hawker centre chicken rice?

Mei Chin Road Market as in opposite the Indian School (used to be Mei Chin Secondary School where we used to take highway code test).

On 2nd level, the stall facing the school.

Mei Chin market?

I know queenstown market has 2 chicken rice stall quite famous. The one on second level very popular but i usually opt for the stall below.

Talking about that, had Loy Kee chicken rice today...this is probably the third time i give a thumbs down this franchisee.

Not sure if its Stirling Road market? I thought it was under renovation? Miss the chicken feet hor fun [inlove]

Mei Chin Road Market as in opposite the Indian School (used to be Mei Chin Secondary School where we used to take highway code test).

On 2nd level, the stall facing the school.

Mei Chin market?

I know queenstown market has 2 chicken rice stall quite famous. The one on second level very popular but i usually opt for the stall below.

Talking about that, had Loy Kee chicken rice today...this is probably the third time i give a thumbs down this franchisee.

1st floor all market leh.

When was the last time you went there ?

Loy Kee as in Margaret Drive 2nd floor ?

Edited by Darth_mel

Not sure if its Stirling Road market? I thought it was under renovation? Miss the chicken feet hor fun [inlove]

Yalar, I think Stirling Rd market is the right name bro.... paiseh hor everyone :P

Reno over liao, now fully operational like the Death Star. But really really quiet leh like no biz at all.

Edited by Darth_mel

Guys there's a very good chicken rice shop at selegie there, just around the corner from the tau huey shop.

Yah that one is nice but kampong chicken not much meat leh. Their rice also quite oily I believe.

Used to be my favorite haunt.

Guys there's a very good chicken rice shop at selegie there, just around the corner from the tau huey shop.

I think it's five star

I love the one at Kovan Hawker Centre...they only sell the steamed chicken...but really superb nice...long q but it's moving fast.

Tried this before. Buay pai.

i'll opt for the one in Margaret Drive. [thumbsup]

pow sing at serangoon gardens is the best la.

the rice nice. chicken nice. everything nice. chilli damn nice.