Man who kept 25 chickens in flat fined for operating unlicensed farm

Arogab

26 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Look at this news, it is something to me as a very rare scenario. I love freshwater aquarium fishes in planted tanks and several other hobbies , but never know much about this. Some more this guy can make money. What's your likings?

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/man-25-chickens-flat-fined-unlicensed-farm-062117379.html

Aiyo. he must be a grain-fed chicken lover. 

I like A5 wagyu beef leh. Should I. . . :grin:

I keep one, can consider as "pet" right? And cow are more useful.

-cow skin can make wallet

-cow milk can drink

-cow meat, aiya. no need me to say.

-cow bone can suck the tulang also.

Aye. cannot amitābha. . . My house pray guanyin one. Cannot cannot. hahahahaha.

guanyin-guanshiyin.gif

Next time when I have my own place. I try. hahahaha.

• Haha! 7

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Aiyo. he must be a grain-fed chicken lover. 

I like A5 wagyu beef leh. Should I. . . :grin:

I keep one, can consider as "pet" right? And cow are more useful.

-cow skin can make wallet

-cow milk can drink

-cow meat, aiya. no need me to say.

-cow bone can suck the tulang also.

Aye. cannot amitābha. . . My house pray guanyin one. Cannot cannot. hahahahaha.

guanyin-guanshiyin.gif

Next time when I have my own place. I try. hahahaha.

Your neighbours will definitely cow peh cow boo.

3 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Your neighbours will definitely cow peh cow boo.

hahahaha. I treat them drink fresh milk! those new born baby parents confirm good friend with me one! hahahahahahahaha

8 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Price drop Liao lah :XD:

I bought my RTX3070ti $1450 leh. Drop abit only.

I wanna get 3070 also no stock. sad.

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

Wah your rig quite Tok gong ar. 

4 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Wah your rig quite Tok gong ar. 

I initially just wanna use my GTX970 for my new rig one. Cause I really don't wanna pay the premium for the GPU. then my PC builder ask me go and get a new GPU cause he say no point putting an old card inside a new rig, later anything spoilt very hard to troubleshoot.

he give me his contacts at simlim, this is the best price I have gotten. I got offered 1700 for the exact same card. Cause I buy ala carte.

No life is like that one. hahaha. Finding a life virtually. hahahaha

Lust time in our very old flat...neighbour had a platoon of chicks...birrowed a few home to play...returned after only 1 day...banyak busok 😷😅

12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

wah... power. going  for 4k 120 FPS?