All about PS3

Dj_spike

Yah... is our barca-arsenal rematch.... high chance draw game....

u haven seen worse.... score hattrick, take 10 shots, rating 9-10 is really not that hard...

so tonite what time? my net seems to lag from about 10.30 to 11pm onwards

my 2 goals 1 assist all bo due to server dc..nbz

btw i be in maybe 8+..tonite..can just invite me for match..

i should be online.... i will invite you.. let you train your inter... waiting for DJ see what time he want to play...

guys..if ur invite muz say..coz only can see in main screen that u are invited to a game...they wont prompt u pop out that u invited one..

and arrange among urslef when ur see each other..after that just post the result..

can play home n away together if comfortable at 1 go

wah... think i need to train more, kena whipped by freestyler jialat jialat...

i also almost kena whipped by him... lucky my keeper on form... but still lose to last min goal

Inter 6:0 Man Utd

Eto 5,14,38,49

Milito 30

Sneijder 86

Arsenal 0:1 Inter

Sneijder 90

Inter 1:0 Liverpool

Sneijder 6

Tmr nite think no time log in,gng dinner, Friday play again.

btw why ur got ur pro player in ur team?coz ur choose ur pro team?

duno leh.... he ownself pop inside de.... you all dun have meh?

so me and you consider league match liao is it?

Edited by Galantspeedz

Inter 6:0 Man Utd

Eto 5,14,38,49

Milito 30

Sneijder 86

Arsenal 0:1 Inter

Sneijder 90

Inter 1:0 Liverpool

Sneijder 6

Tmr nite think no time log in,gng dinner, Friday play again.

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry] big mistake........ 1 mistake n end of the game. Lucky i save a penalty if not..............

Next Match.... Vs Bro Little Prince..... When u wanna play? tml i am not sure whether i can log in. Fri i have dinner and if i log in will be ard 12plus. let me know