Kingcopa 1st Gear December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 bayonetta the graphics see already very shiok...... machiam like ff series summons.... but hor damn expensive.... dono why..... if anybody want FF13 can pre-book for the jap version out on 17 Dec $118..... i know some ppl die-hard ff fan buy the jap version first..... got any new game coming out? FF13 Eng, GT5, GOW3 all next yr...... Yet to play assassin creed 2 and gow collection. Is Braid any good? Copa If you dont mind, I know got place sell 2nd hand ps3 controller. 5 storey centruy sq..... shop name mega something..... i really mind............ me stay west. thanks anyway ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 7, 2009 Author Share December 7, 2009 i really mind............ me stay west. thanks anyway I knew u'd reply this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 I knew u'd reply this... Kaoz dun make sense mah.... west to east for a controller then back to west again. time, petrol........... more expensive than i get in west hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 http://www.zavvi.com/games/platforms/ps3/i...m/10067283.html share a bargain with you guys... lobang for cheap ps3 games... some good games like infamous, batman AA. RE5 going cheap... even including delivery fee of GBP 2.35 (around S$5) damm worth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 i really mind............ me stay west. thanks anyway you never say you wanted... i got a extra controller for sale the other day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corny02 Neutral Newbie December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 what game u dun want?? me interested in Little Big planet, Prototype, Batman: Arkham Asylum...me kind of new...so dun mind playing old games...heheeee you never say you wanted... i got a extra controller for sale the other day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched December 7, 2009 Share December 7, 2009 i'm more looking forward to beyonetta actually... next yr is the year of the ps3 rpgs... white knight chronicles... Final fantasy....and lots more! white knight chronicles ? didnt know that it wont be released till 2010. cos i remembered downloading the trailer from psn store in 2007.thats quite a long wait. ok guys bout a mth ago i was asking about purchasing a ps3 again cos my old 60GB lens is spoilt and i have long sold it off back to a gamestore. ordered in a metal gear solid premium set in Steel Hagane colour and should be receiving it before xmas .got a much better price than those few pieces leftover stocks in singapore.although its 40GB and fat but somehow i still prefer it over the slim version . also got a wii a week ago cos been dying to play tales of symphonia dawn of the new world .(am a sucker for namco tales series).bought another title as well , phantom brave which is somewhat like disgaea 3 for the the ps3 and psp except we get to use ash right from the start of the game. and also looking forward to tales of graces which should be released in 2010 mid. so currently is there any nice rpgs around for the ps3 other than pre orders for white knight chronicles and final fantasy ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Casanostra Neutral Newbie December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 so currently is there any nice rpgs around for the ps3 other than pre orders for white knight chronicles and final fantasy ? Dragon Age: Origins? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 oblivion is pretty good too... i liked sacred 2. eternal sonata, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2009 Author Share December 8, 2009 I am so tempted to get the mouse thing for mw2... Simei shop selling for 109 bucks... The guy also not too sure wat brand is this coz they return back liow to main office... Hoping not to remain a free frag throughout my entire MW2 career Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 there's 2... fragfx and fragkestein check out the reviews... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 (edited) 109!! Fragfx sell u 50 i stil can earn 10..no need 109..LOL http://item.taobao.com/auction/item_detail...bb4d786c0ea3de7 maybe i wana get this chair..keke..RMB somemore.. Edited December 8, 2009 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2009 Author Share December 8, 2009 The guy told me some brand name that is neither of these... so i also abit suspicious... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 8, 2009 Author Share December 8, 2009 U can get frag fx for 40 bucks???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 dun buy... 100+ bucks might as well get a better brand... check out reviews... personally like the fragastein... got weights somemore... prefer heavier mouse... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 240-250 rmb can get liaoz.. SplitFish brand rite? Frangnstein then v ex..100+ at least Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 fragfx got V1 and V2... V2 more exp... can't remember the diff... most impt it helps you enjoy the game more! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 8, 2009 Share December 8, 2009 you never say you wanted... i got a extra controller for sale the other day... Still available? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...