All about PS3

Dj_spike

1st time i tried to unlimited sprint & light weight, too fast for me, i tink i died more often.

Tried m16...lousy 3 round burst, died many times coz of it...

i think you got to get use to the 3 round burst...

since i started with the m16, i m used to pressing the triggers.... then i switch back to SCAR, i didnt realized SCAR is automatic

wah yesterday, at scrap yard, i was about to climb staircase up a building..saw 4 enemies coming. I thot i sure kena gang raped liao i shoot & tink all 4 dunno where i was & i could take them out 1 by 1.

I managed to activate emp at waste land..but i cant see effect leh..i still die..haha.

EMP is enemy cannot see their map and attachment thing..the advantage we had over them

i think you got to get use to the 3 round burst...

since i started with the m16, i m used to pressing the triggers.... then i switch back to SCAR, i didnt realized SCAR is automatic

actually whats automatic on guns ah?

till now i not sure [laugh]

Updated list:

1. The Saboteur - SOLD

2. Dragon Age - Origins - SOLD

3. Madden 10 - 1 copy left

4. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10 - 1 copy left

5. Need for Speed Shift - 2 copies

6. Fifa 10 - SOLD

7. Fight Night Round 4 - SOLD

8. Brutal Legend - SOLD

9. NBA Live 10 - 1 copy left

Everytime i kill or knife GS...

I knoe the next time i die..will be under the hands of GS...very scary. [knife]

because i realised most of the time once you are killed you will spawn near the person that kill you... so i will try to rem where i die, use the kill cam see roughly where the person is and anticipate where he go and go find that person... [:p]

and when i kill the person i know he will be around me so hurry up run away....

Edited by Galantspeedz