Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 you never follow this thread meh? FS has once mentioned before about tap fire.... that time got about 1 week or 2 i no internet........ cuz moving house.. tmr you gng play soccer? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 i got the "high command" alocade.... i was like...what is that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 13, 2010 Author Share January 13, 2010 you never follow this thread meh? FS has once mentioned before about tap fire.... Its easier to execute tap via mouse.... DS3 i got tendencies to spray auto whole mag... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 got... you ask FS lar..... he almost god liao...... always most kills de ya.. FS almost God mode already... i see his deaths have reduced a lot already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 i got the "high command" alocade.... i was like...what is that? go to barracks, under alocades....... search for the high command... it will explain to you........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 that time got about 1 week or 2 i no internet........ cuz moving house.. tmr you gng play soccer? yah... i know that was the time he "shared" his tips. maybe since he already God mode, he should share his tips.... Tmr, not going lah. i m not the soccer type. You all enjoy yourselves Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 Its easier to execute tap via mouse.... DS3 i got tendencies to spray auto whole mag... oh.. maybe FS secretly use mouse... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 go to barracks, under alocades....... search for the high command... it will explain to you........ let me check tonight... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 ya thats why.. tonite will be reporting again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 you must kill me first then i kill you back then is most vengeful.... i think it is known as payback... payback can unlock alot funny challenge point too like u shot head payback,bomb payback etc etc.. hmm btw who use throw knife equipment b4? i like sia..1 throw kill, but muz zhun la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 ya i know which game u talking..CMI one that one..worst than 3 round burst.. so far i like carbine and ump the most.. rest muz know how to control recoil usually i controlled by counter my left stick..meaning recoil go up, use left stick to maintain it down to aim better. tats why usually my 2-3 bullets can kill... tats how i train my aiming... if far shot enemy still, tap fire 1 and 2 times is good enough ,sure hit n die headshot,unless they kana once no die and can run v fast.. GS - specially for you.... See the above Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 (edited) bo use mouse la..haha i mention b4, i cannot coordinate button and mouse on seperate control.. if keyboard and mouse still ok.. btw how come sometimes i on my wireless controller, my 4 lights keep blinking,press PS button, still cannot connect one.. like sok liaoz Edited January 13, 2010 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 let me check tonight... ACR + ACOG scope is good cuz very little recoil... scar is useless with ACOG...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 payback can unlock alot funny challenge point too like u shot head payback,bomb payback etc etc.. hmm btw who use throw knife equipment b4? i like sia..1 throw kill, but muz zhun la throw knife is only good when you are behind an enemy... never use before... anyone use C4 before? damn stupid too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 (edited) just to add, ur left button is v importanat to counter recoil, usually shots make ur gun move,but ur left button is to counter it.. anyway ur also always top fews in games liaoz.. some of the maps i really CMI, Wasteland and Derail is my fear actually alot of ur accuracy is much more higher than me sia..i only 14+% where got zhun Edited January 13, 2010 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 bo use mouse la..haha i mention b4, i cannot coordinate button and mouse on seperate control.. if keyboard and mouse still ok.. btw how come sometimes i on my wireless controller, my 4 lights keep blinking,press PS button, still cannot connect one.. like sok liaoz izzit bo battery? or you bo turn on the PS3 yet? usually, i press the PS button and forgot to turn on my ps3 yet... then blinking lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 ACR + ACOG scope is good cuz very little recoil... scar is useless with ACOG...... the ACOG too close up for me... btw, i tried the Holo on SCAR last night, where got auto aim? Anyone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 throw knife is only good when you are behind an enemy... never use before... anyone use C4 before? damn stupid too... ya C4 really cmi, when u die, no more liaoz when u throw and denote it..no time when opponent saw u throw knife if face 1 to 1 and not v far range,it is actually not bad..like Xiao Li Fei Biao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...