Freestylers09 5th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 very idea sia..no nid charge during play n disturb the movement ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 btw, you cleared custom with no issues? fyi, I think if you buy more than S$400 then will have to pay GST (paiseh for the late info, just happened to read all the posting) more than $300 per pax...... then pay GST.... as to clearing custom, if meetup then i explain... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 KEC bluetooth this is the one i bought rmb 60 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 1, 2010 Author Share February 1, 2010 GS, u joining my soccer session on Thurs? I need to roll call number of ppl turning up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 (edited) GS, u joining my soccer session on Thurs? I need to roll call number of ppl turning up.... eh... sorry cannot.... i have not buy shoe yet..... Edited February 1, 2010 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 To AGG, Paiseh, didn't get the chance to turn on my PS3 for a few days. Today, if go back earlier then will list out the setting up BT for you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 KEC bluetooth this is the one i bought rmb 60 nice leh... where can u find such cheap BT? China!!! I notice they do sell jerseys too DJ, you alot jersey one, now plant shift to Thailand and China liao issit? Coz 3 stripes and tick are in China now, for Jerseys i want confirm coz i seen ard $20-30+ for Thailand one..but there's fake and real supplies from Thailand. I read somewhere there's plant there liaoz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 more than $300 per pax...... then pay GST.... as to clearing custom, if meetup then i explain... oh, it's $300 only. my bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 eh... sorry cannot.... i have not buy shoe yet..... why you never buy in china? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 1, 2010 Author Share February 1, 2010 nice leh... where can u find such cheap BT? China!!! I notice they do sell jerseys too DJ, you alot jersey one, now plant shift to Thailand and China liao issit? Coz 3 stripes and tick are in China now, for Jerseys i want confirm coz i seen ard $20-30+ for Thailand one..but there's fake and real supplies from Thailand. I read somewhere there's plant there liaoz Me go JB buy leh... I'd prefer original though.... but wun wear to play coz too sayang to play soccer with originals... If got original @ 20-30, i dun mind.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 why you never buy in china? quite expensive leh... same price as SG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 i buy first see quality etc first got WC 2010 jersey liaoz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 1, 2010 Author Share February 1, 2010 quite expensive leh... same price as SG Talk abt shoes... i went to count how many pairs of footwear(shoes, slippers and sandals) i have so far.... omg... 17-18 pairs Thrashed my oc i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Talk abt shoes... i went to count how many pairs of footwear(shoes, slippers and sandals) i have so far.... omg... 17-18 pairs Thrashed my oc i think i only got 1 slipper and 1 leather shoe for work you octopus ar? so many legs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 1, 2010 Author Share February 1, 2010 i only got 1 slipper and 1 leather shoe for work you octopus ar? so many legs..... Leather shoe? I got 3-4 pairs at least... juz a sucker for sales... last time metro sale i got 2 pairs at one go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 Leather shoe? I got 3-4 pairs at least... juz a sucker for sales... last time metro sale i got 2 pairs at one go duno why i not willing spend on clothes and shoes... i always have bare min. only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 1, 2010 Author Share February 1, 2010 duno why i not willing spend on clothes and shoes... i always have bare min. only We all brought up and dressed up differently nia when we grew up.... doen't matter one lah.... I believe I wun spend much on myself anymore soon.... baby clothes very expensive hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 1, 2010 Share February 1, 2010 We all brought up and dressed up differently nia when we grew up.... doen't matter one lah.... I believe I wun spend much on myself anymore soon.... baby clothes very expensive hor ya and my colleague just saw a stroller $1+k ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...