Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 finally buying..where can i get it? nad roughly how much I got my set from Qisahn but that was back in Oct when all the bros here poisoned me.... I paid $469 and I top-up another $20 to get a Sony HDMI cable. Mine is the 120gb PS3 slim. However in Dec, I helped my fren to pick up a same set from a gameshop in q'way sc and the basic set cost $445 and I added another $15 for some no-brand HDMI cable. You can use the above as a referrence. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 alamak..sorry la..PS3 All the bro here just gove a suggestion. Ultimately u have to see if it is worth the effort if u dun work or stay near the recommended shop. Dun make sense to travel all the way in order to save a few dollars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 All the bro here just gove a suggestion. Ultimately u have to see if it is worth the effort if u dun work or stay near the recommended shop. Dun make sense to travel all the way in order to save a few dollars. The KING has spoken...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 If i join later tonite, confirm be out of the group & be raped by u guys..cincai la...let u all do an "anwar" on me. u guys knoe my usual camping grounds...wah...hard leh.I tink i need scavenger perk to plant more claymore around the areas i camp...at least will gimme alarm when u all coming. don't like that lah... just kidding only. i always ask Dj to reset so that you can join us... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 I got this off the gameaxis forum.... list of popular gamestores.... hopefully u can locate one that is convenient for you. And you can use the pricing that I posted earlier as a rough guide. GAMESCORE 109 North Bridge Road #05-05 Funan DigitaLife Mall Singapore 179097 Tel: 68373248 FUNZCENTRE 53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 AMK Hub #02-08 Singapore 569933 Tel: 64566672 181 Orchard Road, #05-43/44 Orchard Central Singapore 238896 Tel: 6238 6466 SEOW CHOON 15 Jalan Besar Singapore 208790 Tel: 6292 4400, 6292 4411 456 Jurong West St 41 #01-726 Singapore 640456 Tel: 65675239 2 Serangoon Rd #B1-15 Singapore 218227 Tel: 62922477,62934116 S-POWER HOUSE 505 Tampines Central 1 #01-349 Singapore 520505 Tel: 67884644 QISAHN.COM 545 Orchard Road #05-07 Far East Shopping Centre Singapore 238882 GAMEWERKS 442 Clementi Ave 3 #01-83 Singapore 120442 Tel: 67790646 EDDYGAMES 840 Hougang Central Bus Interchange #01-07 Singapore 538757 Tel: 91318027 EMPIREGAMES CityVibe Clementi Central #01-24 Tel: 67770075 AH LIM Computex Computer Services Pte Ltd 756 Upper Serangoon Road #04-23 Upper Serangoon Shopping Centre Singapore 534626 Tel: 62857058 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 8, 2010 Author Share February 8, 2010 don't like that lah... just kidding only. i always ask Dj to reset so that you can join us... i always submit to Ball's request one.... maybe tonight i wun... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Anyway the price should not varied too much. So i guess choose some whr convenient for u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 i just finished my sabotage just now..kns so fast planted bomb n end game.. tonite muz last min then aim..then can frag more..haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Btw guys, If any of u is interested in blu-ray movies, do let me know. I know a guy that brings in stuff directly from US. Both old and new titles are available. Old titles are going for $30 each and buy 3 for $85, 4 for $110 and 5 for $130 (basically more u buy the more discount given). Newer titles will cost more. He can also bring in boxsets and special edition sets. You can PM me if you are interested and I can pass you the listing. However this guy only deals in the West. Please note that I am in no way related to this guy. Just sharing a cheaper source of getting blu-ray movies with my MCF PS3 kakis. Saving is quite significant. For eg. his Band-of-Bro is going for $115 and his Bourne Trilogy is at $120. Both boxsets are retailing at $159 each over at the regular video stores. Best of all, the stuff comes direct from US (so got no ugly sticker on the box).... I dealt with him a few times and he is pretty ok. No deposit required. Just pay him cash when u collect the stuff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 8, 2010 Author Share February 8, 2010 Btw guys, If any of u is interested in blu-ray movies, do let me know. I know a guy that brings in stuff directly from US. Both old and new titles are available. Old titles are going for $30 each and buy 3 for $85, 4 for $110 and 5 for $130 (basically more u buy the more discount given). Newer titles will cost more. He can also bring in boxsets and special edition sets. You can PM me if you are interested and I can pass you the listing. However this guy only deals in the West. Please note that I am in no way related to this guy. Just sharing a cheaper source of getting blu-ray movies with my MCF PS3 kakis. Saving is quite significant. For eg. his Band-of-Bro is going for $115 and his Bourne Trilogy is at $120. Both boxsets are retailing at $159 each over at the regular video stores. Best of all, the stuff comes direct from US (so got no ugly sticker on the box).... I dealt with him a few times and he is pretty ok. No deposit required. Just pay him cash when u collect the stuff. I got Transformers 2 recently for 39 bucks... not a bad deal i think.... thanks for the lobang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 I got Transformers 2 recently for 39 bucks... not a bad deal i think.... thanks for the lobang... That's not too bad a deal..... His stuff is good for people like me that doesn't like ugly stickers on the box. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 (edited) Bro, Include shipping for jerseys,with shorts,name around $35 (around $20 the cost price,shipping $6,for my agent commission $4, $5 for me lim kopi as i need to collect the cargo somewhere) ok bo? World Cup current confirm jerseys are England Argentina Spain France Germany Clubs i confirm can get any of it or rather more elite ones These are same Made In Thailand,Indonesia,Morocco if found still made in europe, then is very wierd liao..haha! Jackets can be found too,should be $40+ as it's heavier If a shops selling 70-80 for a piece include profit,labour,rental,the cost price for 1 is this price. This is why i said original to get such price is reasonable On the way is Mexico,Nigeria,Japan is nice sia etc etc http://www.worldcupbuzz.com/world-cup-shirts/ These is limited to Bros here,others I will make a big profit..haha! Put your name,Jersey,Size (in europe size easier),Name as like this as example. 1)freestylers09 (Germany,Klose,Size M) After CNY ard first week of March should arrive Edited February 8, 2010 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 maybe i got it wrong... nevermind tonight we try.... i have checked. max 18 players, so 9 players each team playlist is Ground War, it is a mix of demolition and team deathmatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 Bro, Include shipping for jerseys,with shorts,name around $35 (around $20 the cost price,shipping $6,for my agent commission $4, $5 for me lim kopi as i need to collect the cargo somewhere) ok bo? World Cup current confirm jerseys are England Argentina Spain France Germany Clubs i confirm can get any of it or rather more elite ones These are same Made In Thailand,Indonesia,Morocco if found still made in europe, then is very wierd liao..haha! Jackets can be found too,should be $40+ as it's heavier If a shops selling 70-80 for a piece include profit,labour,rental,the cost price for 1 is this price. This is why i said original to get such price is reasonable On the way is Mexico,Nigeria,Japan is nice sia etc etc http://www.worldcupbuzz.com/world-cup-shirts/ These is limited to Bros here,others I will make a big profit..haha! Put your name,Jersey,Size (in europe size easier),Name as like this as example. 1)freestylers09 (Germany,Klose,Size M) After CNY ard first week of March should arrive sorry but how's the sizing? is the M big? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 9, 2010 Author Share February 9, 2010 Put your name,Jersey,Size (in europe size easier),Name as like this as example. 1)freestylers09 (Germany,Klose,Size M) 2)Dj_spike(England,Gerrard,Size S), (Spain,Torres,Size S) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 i always submit to Ball's request one.... maybe tonight i wun... bend over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 i have checked. max 18 players, so 9 players each team playlist is Ground War, it is a mix of demolition and team deathmatch last night, we got raped until no day light. i heard DJ asking Sardin, why he was hiding there? Sardin said "scared" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 ytd was fun game... damn funny...... keep letting the japanese raped.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...