All about PS3

Dj_spike

me always on acr launcher and dual shotgun combo [laugh]

eh, sorry bro, do u mean to try this out when we r on the opposite team is it? to test your combo against my blast shield combo?

one side note, I might send my ps3 for repair during one of the weekend (Fri). It is getting more difficult for it to read the game disc. I have to spend 10-15mins everyday to load/unload the game disc before it can read it. [:(] really getting on my nerves these days.

eh, sorry bro, do u mean to try this out when we r on the opposite team is it? to test your combo against my blast shield combo?

same side lah....

i don't mind if opposite team, you stand still and i get to frag you using my launcher [:p]

unless everyone can commit, if not, it is like the fifa10 league like that

No need lah.... i'd prefer frenlies..... less pressure... ultimately, we juz wanna enjoy ourselves....

Last time, when i play frenlies in CS, quarelled badly with fellow teammate sia.... :o

one side note, I might send my ps3 for repair during one of the weekend (Fri). It is getting more difficult for it to read the game disc. I have to spend 10-15mins everyday to load/unload the game disc before it can read it. [:(] really getting on my nerves these days.

everytime you start playing? hmm... maybe something wrong with your set? yours is new right?

you bring to SOny ah? if make sure you check for the form before you sign and send it for repair....

my fat ps3 had a problem initially... i think it's a heating problem, which i don't understand, coz i played in air con room. went down a couple of times then they had to change to a new set for me.

make some noise if you can...

you joining ah? you come here to "encourage" us to join?

why ah? response rate no good izzit?

no ah [laugh]

juz that the more the merrier :D

and I dunno whether I will play or not, cause I might be busy playing White Knight Chronicles!

[bounce2]

I lousy mah..dun want to sia suay my own countrymen..

Now i 美国人 already....

maybe tonite act as 日本人

people c me will run away..psychological fear..

watch out tonite..wearing "必胜" bandana on my MW2 character...

BANZAI!!!!!!!!!!

japaneseiniraq.jpg